loading image

Our Latest 500 Reviews

Rated 4.92 stars based on 872 reviews.

Paul Mccrea 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather May 23rd, 2024

Richard L. Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit May 20th, 2024

Great product, great service, fast delivery

Mátyás Kürti Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 19th, 2024

Hey! Could you list the type of material (plastic) u are using? Thanks hi its ABS resin

Billy Cloude May 19th, 2024

hi its abs resin

Anonymous Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit May 13th, 2024

Relatively easy to fit sound awesome and increase in performance. Should have done it sooner.

Mark Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 30th, 2024

Fits the Audi A4 perfectly

Frank Malcolm Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 22nd, 2024

Excellent product and quick delivery, sorted all my erratic idle and emissions issues due to failed pcv system. Great communication when I rang to ask about baffle fitment.

Jerry Mini r53 sump baffles - DIY weld in April 11th, 2024

Great communication. Quick delivery.

Shannon S. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 23rd, 2024

Fantastic kit with everything you need. Replaced some incredibly old & worn pipes with a far cleaner engine bay. Would highly recommend this kit for these cars.

Anonymous 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 21st, 2024

Quick delivery and everything you need to do the job, high quality 5⭐️

Johnathan P. VAG 1.8T Injector Seals March 15th, 2024

Absolutely perfect fixed my agu injectors

Anonymous Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs March 9th, 2024

Again brilliant

Anonymous Audi TT Mk2 Vent Gauge Adaptors March 9th, 2024

Absolutely brilliant products quick delivery would recommend.

Ruth H. Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge March 8th, 2024

Timely delivery and kept informed frequently throughout the whole process. Really pleased with purchase.

Paul Burnett Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 7th, 2024

Paul Fletcher 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 3rd, 2024

Excellent... ordered because it was recommended on you tube where someone was doing the same job.. which was fantastic..

Benjamin 2ZZge Sump Baffles - DIY weld in February 22nd, 2024

Good quality. Fast and easy shipping to United states.

Ethan B. VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 February 21st, 2024

Quality communication from the team, they arrived quickly with appropriate instruction for gapping. Car runs better than before.

Samuel S. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit February 10th, 2024

Came with everything needed. Good quality parts and staff were very helpful over the phone

Robert G. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 9th, 2024

Hi to the cloude 9 team, received my catch can kit and was really impressed and happy with the items, well packaged and very quick delivery too, great price and looks great too fitted, well done ????????????

Darren Mini r53 sump baffles - DIY weld in January 26th, 2024

Great service. Very helpful.

Darren Hubbard 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit January 26th, 2024

andrew l. Cloude 9 Customs Keychain January 25th, 2024

andrew l. 1.8t OEM Plastic Crankcase Breather January 25th, 2024

andrew l. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) January 25th, 2024

andrew l. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit January 25th, 2024

excellent parts for a good price even after the extra cash given to Forward2Me

Allan Russell Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors January 18th, 2024

Well constructed and built excellent quality and fitted brilliant for what I needed

grant e. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit January 11th, 2024

Great product, good price and turned up quickly.

Terry Mckechnie VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) January 8th, 2024

Great service, delivery charge a little high.

William C. 19mm ID Hose - Catch can January 8th, 2024

very happy, exactly what i ordered. never a problem with Cloude9Customs

Craig K. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 30th, 2023

Good quality item. Delivered quickly.

Bryan 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit December 4th, 2023

Kevin Deans Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. December 3rd, 2023

Great product great customer service. Induction kit sounds epic

Verified Buyer Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 2nd, 2023

Easily fitted, using online videos. Good quality parts, quick service, well priced.

Matthew Bough Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit November 12th, 2023

Heat shield is a very poor fit. Again zero customer service. 3 emails sent but still no reply

Billy Cloude April 17th, 2024

have sold thousands of these, they fit exactly how they are suppposed to. I have not recieved any emails from yourself. Feel free to call us to discuss.

Matthew Bough Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 12th, 2023

Zero issues with the kit. Customer service non existent!

Paul C. 19mm ID Hose - Catch can November 12th, 2023

24 Carat ..Good price.

Verified Buyer Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 8th, 2023

Excellent service and product as usual, will definitely buy from cloude9customs again as they are reliable and amazing quality.

Paul Banks Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit October 29th, 2023

Fast & efficient. I will definitely use again.

Nick Arnett Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 28th, 2023

Great item. Fits perfect, also well built. Must have if you driving a 1.8t

Sultan Loha Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 27th, 2023

Excellent product! and great service from Cloude 9. After hearing so many good things about this kit I wish I had bought it sooner, very high quality & works great! Would definitely recommend :)

warren jennings Audi TT Mk2 Vent Gauge Adaptors October 26th, 2023

Quality item, as described and perfect fit, thankyou

Marc Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 25th, 2023

Top quality and far better than the ebay one I have on. 1st class service and a pleasure to buy from.

calverhun Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 25th, 2023

Nice kit. Was a bit of chore to get it in under the intake without disassembling everything around it, but if I can do it everyone can. (APX engine, BAM might be even easier)

John B. Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit October 23rd, 2023

Fast delivery and great product as always

Kieran G. Mini R53 Aero Side Skirt replacement grills October 19th, 2023

Great fit, fast delivery and would be sure to order from the company again

Ryan Steinberg Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 10th, 2023

I installed this catch can on my MK1 Audi TT 225 and it worked phenomenally! I completely understand the hype behind their functionality. Great product, will buy again for future TT builds :)

Jamie K. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 30th, 2023

A great kit for a great price. Easy install and looks great. Thank you.

Jack Chitty Cloude 9 Custom Stickers September 27th, 2023

Jack Chitty VAG 1.8T Injector Seals September 27th, 2023

Ian Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors September 27th, 2023

Perfect fit

Andrew C. Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) September 27th, 2023

I got these for my audi tt 8j works perfectly delivery was spot on good company would recommend these guys will use again

LEON G. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 23rd, 2023

Love it! Had it fitted for a week now and it's made such a difference getting rid of those perished PCV system pipes. The revs sound smoother and its a nice addition to the aesthetics of the engine bay

John S. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 19th, 2023

Excellent top quality product. Fitting well within capabilities of the home mechanic. Dispenses with problematic aging original pcv system of pipework.

Simon Wilkins Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. September 19th, 2023

Swift delivery & easy to fit

Simon Wilkins Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap September 19th, 2023

Fits & looks great! ????????

Sunil Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors September 18th, 2023

Excellent product and really fast delivery. Really happy with the vent adapter I purchased. Definitely recommend.

Matthew Repko Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors September 15th, 2023

Gary VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 September 2nd, 2023

Love these plugs !

Jim Kew 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit August 30th, 2023

Awesome service, delivered quickly.

Joseph Austin Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) August 25th, 2023

Richard Cullen Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) August 17th, 2023

Fantastic service so helpful (even on a Sunday) worked a treat thanks again. Look a professional piece of kit too ????

Darren H. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 17th, 2023

Toby W. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. August 9th, 2023

awesome product, good posting and fair price. will buy from again

Richard Scott Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 2nd, 2023

Awsome

Alan Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors August 1st, 2023

Works well printed very accurately

Alan VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) August 1st, 2023

Well made, well priced, looks great I wish it shielded heat a little better like my old carbon one on my Honda

Alan Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. August 1st, 2023

Phenomenal piece of kit don't think about just do it, you won't regret it, not by any means no obnoxious whoosh which was surprising given the sheer size just a really pleasing sound also highlights the turbo well

Anonymous Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. July 30th, 2023

Glenn Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 29th, 2023

nathanleebutterworth863 Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 28th, 2023

Fast delivery brilliant Product highly recommend this will save time money and is great for replacing the original 2003 system n249 it was corroded crumbling full of gunk and is now nice fesh clean and running smooth ???? thank you very much ????

racerpoet Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 July 25th, 2023

I ordered clear markers, but received blue tinted ones. I ordered two sets and I'm glad I did. The tabs weren't cut right and one of them snapped when being installed. It looks better than orange, but I really wanted completely clear lenses like pictured on this page.

Billy Cloude July 26th, 2023

The blue is a protective film that needs removing.....

joanne Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors July 18th, 2023

Really good service. Fast delivery.

Zac Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit July 16th, 2023

LOVE my new Ramair kit, it makes the TT sound incredible, made well, delivered quick with no problem at all. Thanks Cloude 9! I’ll be back for a catch can next!

Mark Bell Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) July 15th, 2023

Excellent product . No coding needed. Wiped straight away

david d. 19mm ID Hose - Catch can July 15th, 2023

Excellent

Laszlo Lukacs Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 July 8th, 2023

Lucas Zaharichuk Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. July 8th, 2023

Great kit! Super high quality and a pretty decent price for what you get!!

Chris 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit July 6th, 2023

Rapid delivery, good communication.

alastair robertson Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors July 2nd, 2023

alastair robertson Cloude 9 Custom Stickers July 2nd, 2023

Peter W. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 30th, 2023

Fast delivery part works as it should

Chad VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 June 30th, 2023

Order these with billy and they got delivered very fast such a great service every time and he even sent me a new seal for my catch can I purchased a long time ago from him due to a friend letting him know mine had gone, lovely surprise and such a good service thank again il be back soonfor more

Henry Smith Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 28th, 2023

Awesome kit! Everything very high quality and an easy install. Also fast postage

Alistair Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors June 26th, 2023

Good product. Postage too way too long

Edward Harrison Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors June 23rd, 2023

Great prices and great products

Lee M. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 21st, 2023

Very fast delivery and great product

Sean Boyd Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit June 20th, 2023

Bought for an Audi TT Mk1 225. 80mm kit fits perfect, looks and sounds great. Very fast delivery. I highly recommend Cloud 9 Customs!

Nicholas G. Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors June 12th, 2023

Sadly, 3 weeks after ordering these they still haven't been received and I can not contact the company as they have no contact details.

Billy Cloude April 17th, 2024

you can contact us on mobile, email, facebook or instagram all of which are on the website contact page

James Havel Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 28th, 2023

Gillian D. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit May 27th, 2023

Excellent service

Steven S. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 20th, 2023

I must admit this kit is on point. The best thing I have bought for my TT. Solved my boost leak straight away.

Steven S. VAG 1.8T Injector Seals May 20th, 2023

Speedy delivery and perfect seals for my car.

Andrew W. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. May 11th, 2023

Can't fault the service i recieved from cloude 9 customs.

Daniel J. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather May 7th, 2023

Great replacement for the brittle plastic elbow, fast delivery

Joseph L. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 4th, 2023

David H. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors April 22nd, 2023

Very happy with the look and feel of the plastic. Its the first 3D printed item i have bought.

Mark H. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 22nd, 2023

Fast delivery definitely would use these guys again

Piotr Choma 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 19th, 2023

Excellent service. I will coming back for more stuff. Thanks

Kit L. VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 April 10th, 2023

Super speedy delivery and it’s easy to know what parts fit my car!

Kenneth B. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 1st, 2023

Thanks so much for the great Catch Can. There are tons out on the market but Cloude 9 Customs has made it easy with this custom set, proven on TT's world wide, on my car aswell now. It's a no-brainer. 10/10

Alastair Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit April 1st, 2023

Really quick delivery, great item, thankyou

Alastair 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 1st, 2023

Really quick delivery, great item, thankyou

Piotr Choma Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 1st, 2023

Great quality, and fast delivery. Setup includes everything what I need, to put cach can in my TT 225. Thanks guys.

Jeff Fielding LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack April 1st, 2023

Great product fantastic customer service ????????????

Jeff Fielding Cloude 9 Custom Stickers April 1st, 2023

David M. VAG 1.8T Injector Seals March 28th, 2023

Paul Horsley VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 March 26th, 2023

Always great service and always happy to advise on products

Anonymous Mini R53 Aero Side Skirt replacement grills March 25th, 2023

Miguel Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors March 24th, 2023

Easy to fit and worked.

Kevin T. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 12th, 2023

Fast dispatch, great quality as always with Cloude 9. Many thanks 5*

Kevin T. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack March 12th, 2023

John Thistlethwaite VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 March 11th, 2023

Very fast delivery great product ????

ldeaves96 Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 8th, 2023

Great product and easy install! No more vacuum leaks and power restored. Would highly recommend, five stars all round!

John VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 March 5th, 2023

Great quality get price quickly despatched top man

Γιώργος Α. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 4th, 2023

Amazing product & quality. Fast delivery via forward2me.

Jamie Court VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 February 27th, 2023

Top quality service as per usual from cloude 9

Jeff Fielding VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 February 18th, 2023

Jeff Fielding VAG 1.8T Injector Seals February 18th, 2023

Anonymous 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit February 9th, 2023

Excellent Item .. Excellent Service ..

Peter L. Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 February 8th, 2023

Exactly as described

Kane Wharton Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 January 26th, 2023

Kane Wharton VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 January 26th, 2023

Philip C Bundy Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) January 26th, 2023

Perfect for the job there intended for easy fitment and work faultlessly fitted on my 2010 tts

Anonymous Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 24th, 2023

Delivery was a bit slower than hoped. Chased up progress and the response from the company was very defensive and verging on rude and unprofessional. Catch can brackets for the strut brace are too large so require packing to hold the can in place. Other than that, everything else was as expected.

Anonymous Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit January 24th, 2023

Induction kit is decent quality. No issues to report

Stephen G. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 23rd, 2023

Nice complete kit, great seller great communication. Would highly recommend. 5 stars ?

Steven Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors January 17th, 2023

Excellent piece of engineering. Great fit and works a treat.

Ryan C. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit January 15th, 2023

Great price, fast delivery and 5 star quality parts?

George Jones 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather January 15th, 2023

Excellent service quick delivery

martin jones Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors January 14th, 2023

Well made good product

martin jones Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs January 14th, 2023

Great product well made great service

Andrew K. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. December 28th, 2022

The product is perfect and the supporting fixtures and fittings are very high quality. This high quality is continued through the whole business with customer service also being of a very high standard. Cannot recommend the product or the service enough. Great job guys. Keep it up *****

Anonymous 19mm Machined Catch Can December 20th, 2022

Anonymous Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors December 12th, 2022

Mark Reed Cloude 9 Custom Stickers December 12th, 2022

Mark Reed VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 December 12th, 2022

Always good service

Carl Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors December 8th, 2022

Good quality product, initial problem on delivery but sorted quickly so good customer services Will definitely use again

Martin Gould Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 2nd, 2022

Hi quality product quick delivery very pleased.

Martin M. 19mm ID Hose - Catch can November 27th, 2022

Fitted easily.

Martin M. 19mm Machined Catch Can November 27th, 2022

Arrived promptly, very good build quality and I installed it easily. The prices seem reasonable, too.

Steven Wilkins Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 19th, 2022

Fast delivery and everything fine ?

Matthew Tomlin Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. November 13th, 2022

Really impressed with the kit. Great fit and finish, everything included that you’ll need.

Anthony Clarke-Small Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 October 22nd, 2022

Fast delivery A*

Garry Oram Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 20th, 2022

Great service and quick delivery Thanks

Zach Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors October 13th, 2022

Brilliant service arrived in no time. Easy enough to fit and works well. Cant fault the service

Shaun L. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 13th, 2022

Top quality product, all the parts are High quality and plenty of hose supplied.

David P. Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 October 9th, 2022

Michael Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 9th, 2022

Top quality PCV delete kit. Very impressed and easy to fit. Thank you.

denny s. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 6th, 2022

good quality product recommend this product

Gillian D. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 6th, 2022

Excellent service, fast and a quality product supplied

Robert P. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 30th, 2022

Really easy to install and looks good

Robert P. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors September 30th, 2022

Helpful adaptor just requires dressing to finish.

Peter L. Cloude 9 Custom Stickers September 16th, 2022

Came exactly as described

Paul Jennings Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge September 9th, 2022

Virtually Impossible to get the oem ones so these are an exact copy and fit perfect. Great item. Thank you.

Scott F. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 9th, 2022

Fast delivery and easy fitment

Scott F. Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit September 9th, 2022

Very easy fitment plus comes with full instructions.

Graham Ford Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors September 3rd, 2022

These work well

Anthony P. VAG 1.8T Injector Seals September 2nd, 2022

Anthony P. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather September 2nd, 2022

Anthony P. Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors September 2nd, 2022

Richard D. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit August 25th, 2022

Brilliant fast service and the kit went in perfectly with no issues. Highly recommended

Steve Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) August 24th, 2022

Quality product works well, arrived quickly well packaged ??

Richard Dodman 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit August 18th, 2022

Awesome service, super quick and easy. Part looks all good and will be fitted in a week once I’ve collected the rest of my list. Definitely going to be using Cloud9 again in the near future. Cheers guys

Kelvin Palmer Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 13th, 2022

Perfect fit. ATM I'm 99% sure issue I had with a bit of hunting from the engine has vanished

Richard Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit August 10th, 2022

Fitted really well, although the hole top right of the heat shield dissent line up. This maybe due to the engine being changed from a 1.6 to the 1.8t AUM. Quality of parts however are really nice and kit came well packaged.

Garry Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) August 8th, 2022

Bolan Pearcey-Taggart VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) August 7th, 2022

Brilliant, great item, fits perfectly. Excellent delivery time. All round great experience.

Ste VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) August 3rd, 2022

The business, well made fits great and looks sick ??

Freddie Walter Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) July 31st, 2022

Brilliant service, great communication and well made product.

Matthew Tomlin Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 17th, 2022

A top quality product, great materials, looks good. Very happy.

Nicu H. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 14th, 2022

Quick dispatch and delivery,easy kit to install and decent quality 100% recommend

roberto oliveira Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 11th, 2022

Neil Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge July 10th, 2022

Nicely made and well priced.

John Bevan VAG 1.8T Injector Seals July 6th, 2022

Oliver Parry Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 6th, 2022

Great kit well pleased with it, also tided my engine bay massively.

Konstantinos E. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 6th, 2022

Great buy...

Anonymous 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather June 22nd, 2022

Great item well made and good service

Scott V. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 22nd, 2022

Andrew M. VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 June 20th, 2022

Excellent value.

Andrew M. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 20th, 2022

Excellent product. Works well.

Andrew M. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 20th, 2022

Great product package.

Paul S. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 18th, 2022

Excellent customer service even on his day off ?

Anonymous Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors June 14th, 2022

Nice item arrived ahead of schedule

Samuel Smith Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 10th, 2022

Top-quality product fast delivery

Ron Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors June 9th, 2022

Good service order/delivery and product was excellent.

Andy L. Mini R53 Aero Side Skirt replacement grills June 9th, 2022

Stephen Bridgland Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 2nd, 2022

Stephen Bridgland Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 2nd, 2022

Lukasz Lubrecht Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors May 27th, 2022

Alan Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit May 25th, 2022

great quality kit

bails.jones1 Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 22nd, 2022

Easy to fit and made a big difference!

John West Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 20th, 2022

Took a long time to get them prepared to pant them as very rough when you get them ?

Paul Anderson Mini R53 Aero Side Skirt replacement grills May 16th, 2022

Brilliant 5*****

Paul Horsley Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit May 15th, 2022

Easy fitting and Staff very helpful when asking questions about products

Anonymous Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 15th, 2022

Quality but of kit, would 100% recommend!

Joseph Pereira Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 15th, 2022

Absolutely top notch equipment ??

ROBERT B. Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors May 14th, 2022

Great product, great design, ideal for R53

Paul Anderson Mini R53 Aero Side Skirt replacement grills May 10th, 2022

Brilliant product,fast service , buy with confidence

petey-21 Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 8th, 2022

Very pleased with this awesome kit has everything you need to do the job easy installment great seller part come on time highly recommend tidies up the engine bay

Michael McAndrew Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 6th, 2022

Very high quality. Lovely piece of kit!

Leonard 19mm ID Hose - Catch can May 6th, 2022

good sturdy product

Daniel Newman Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 6th, 2022

Just fitted the catch can. Great quality product, came with everything you need in the kit and more. Unbelievable quality for the price. Not the first product I have bought from them and won’t be the last. Thanks

James Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. April 23rd, 2022

Great bit of kit, fits really well

Stuart N. Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors April 21st, 2022

Great product & quick delivery

Christopher Moorcroft VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 April 16th, 2022

Christopher Moorcroft 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 16th, 2022

Anonymous Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs April 10th, 2022

Fantastic service and fantastic item. Will be using company again.

Chris VAG 1.8T Injector Seals April 6th, 2022

Anonymous Cloude 9 Custom Stickers April 4th, 2022

Looks mint on my tool box

Anonymous 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather April 4th, 2022

Next day postage, fits spot on and lovely chap :-)

andrew yarrow Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. April 2nd, 2022

Brilliant communication & service, delivery fast, I fitted today with no alterations needed, cheers Billy very pleased

Anonymous Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors March 31st, 2022

Great service, ultra quick delivery and fantastic price

Kelly Cloude 9 Customs Door Pulls and tow straps March 31st, 2022

Very good quality item, looks great fitted. Will be ordering again in the future. I have other cloude 9 customs bits on my car and all are perfect!!

Kelly Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs March 31st, 2022

This gear knob is amazing value for money. Good weight to it and looks of really good quality. One of the 3 adapters allowed me to fit this to my Mk4 Golf with ease. I have other cloude 9 customs bits on my car and all are perfect!!

Paul Bentley Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 26th, 2022

Great product. Will definitely use cloude9 again very soon.

Ethan K. 19mm ID Hose - Catch can March 26th, 2022

Ethan K. 19mm Machined Catch Can March 26th, 2022

Michael Scott Cloude 9 Customs Keychain March 25th, 2022

Awesome quality and delivery was very quick !

TONY Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors March 21st, 2022

great price and ultra quick delivery, looks great cant ask for more

Ann Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 19th, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable staff who made sure I had the correct catch can kit. Once ordered arrived promptly and was packaged well Great service would definitely recommend this company

Graham Ford Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 18th, 2022

Very good item does what it’s supposed to do

Paul S. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 15th, 2022

You need one in your life (or sump)?

Paul S. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 15th, 2022

No more pcv leaks ?

Darren McCann 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 12th, 2022

Amazingly genius package. Mechanics tend to avoid jobs like this but this simple kit means its as easy as asking them to fit it without needing to try to justify why they should drop the sump before it’s destroyed the engine. Arrived sharp too. Great company in every way.

Dene Cloude 9 Customs Door Pulls and tow straps March 11th, 2022

Looks stunning ? thanks

Dene Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors March 11th, 2022

Perfect… delivery fast .. and communication great thank you ☺️

Mark H. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack March 11th, 2022

Great service

Jade W. Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats March 10th, 2022

Came very quick, looks exactly as shown. No issues, thanks Billy!

Jim Nimbley Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap March 7th, 2022

11/10 as usual great service

Anonymous 2ZZge Sump Baffles - DIY weld in March 4th, 2022

Been very trust worthy likewise communicative follow my built Fbook #2zzvincy

Anonymous 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather February 24th, 2022

Michael Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap February 21st, 2022

Mark Reed Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge February 21st, 2022

Nice product

Jason Fisher Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 21st, 2022

Brilliant bit off kit and very easy to install thanks

LEWIS W. Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors February 17th, 2022

Great customer service and quality product, highly recommend.

Chris Cunningham Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs February 8th, 2022

Really impressed with the quality, look and feel of this gear knob, Amazing value for money, and great service!

Steffan Jones Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 5th, 2022

Fits great everything supplied for fitment, fast delivery cheers

Anonymous VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 February 4th, 2022

Can’t fault them!

Treva Askey Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit February 2nd, 2022

Ordered on Sunday, received it Tuesday, well packed, very easy to fit, the step by step with colour pictures instructions are awesome. Looks good and sounds good according to my 14 year old lad.

Aimee Leigh Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap January 30th, 2022

Yeahi test fitted it but just need to trim a little more off the bottle as has a nobbley bit on it. I'll do it one day when I'm bored but looks good.

Jason Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 26th, 2022

Great bit of kit. No instructions but so many videos on YouTube covering this. Great quality and a bit of a bargain for all the bits you get. To be honest all items I have ordered through C9C have been great. Highly recommended. Owner is on a few Audi TT Facebook groups and he's always helpful

John H. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 23rd, 2022

Paul P. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit January 21st, 2022

Great arrived quickly in well packed box not fitted yet but is just the job and it’s the full kit which helps no need to look for this and that will use your services again ???‍?

Daniel Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 17th, 2022

Verry happy

Ben Davies LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack January 17th, 2022

Always happy with the products I order from this site, great descriptions and photos.

Kevin M. VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 January 15th, 2022

Great product and price. Service and communication is excellent.

Louise VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 January 13th, 2022

Justin Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors January 13th, 2022

Great price and fitment

Anonymous Audi TT Mk2 Vent Gauge Adaptors January 12th, 2022

Paul Cope Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs January 9th, 2022

Absolutely perfect

Paul Cope Cloude 9 Custom Stickers January 9th, 2022

Great service great products great value for money

Paul Cope Cloude 9 Customs Keychain January 9th, 2022

Quality product

Tomoaki Hori Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 8th, 2022

Fast shipping and very high quality parts-fitting was easy even on a different 1.8T engine then the fitting video

Jonathan Brown 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather January 8th, 2022

Excellent quality and good delivery time

Chris H. Audi TT Mk2 Vent Gauge Adaptors January 4th, 2022

Anonymous Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 31st, 2021

Joel Fletcher Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 31st, 2021

Product was bang on, easy to install once the car finally let go of the old bits and made from good solid materials

Benjamin Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. December 30th, 2021

Barry Mini r53 sump baffles - DIY weld in December 26th, 2021

Nice items and seem good quality. Excellent service and would definitely use them again.

Robert Johnston Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 25th, 2021

Good quality everything needed

Stuart Drury 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather December 17th, 2021

Well engineered n looks great, as usual from Cloude 9.

Jacky Hunt 2ZZge Sump Baffles - DIY weld in December 14th, 2021

Quick turn around, good fitment and during testing on track with semi slicks no pressure drop off even in sweeping and tight bends at full throttle and high load.

Jesse Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs December 12th, 2021

Absolutely amazing service, my questions were answered and the quality of the gear knob is amazing and it’s heavier than I expected which is a bonus ? very happy customer

Jason Cooper Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 11th, 2021

Vlad Tyre Keyring December 9th, 2021

Very nice keyring!

Vlad Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors December 9th, 2021

Top-quality! Fits perfectly

Shane Tyre Keyring December 9th, 2021

Shane Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 9th, 2021

Shane Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors December 9th, 2021

Andrew Potter-cobbold VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) December 9th, 2021

Awesome quality,amazing fit and looks the Biz! Cloud 9 does it again

Andrew Potter-cobbold Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap December 9th, 2021

Awesome quality and definitely a nice addition to the engine bay.

Oliver Bees Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 9th, 2021

Always great service and always willing to help or give advice.

Jake 19mm ID Hose - Catch can December 9th, 2021

Good quality hose can see it lasting a long time, I did experience some shipping issues but thanks to billy everything’s sorted. Thankyou

Phil VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 December 5th, 2021

Arrived quickly

RICHARD GEORGE VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 December 4th, 2021

Great service as always

Wayne Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 25th, 2021

Top service with speedy delivery and a great product, easy to install and comes with everything required

Chris Johnson 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit November 25th, 2021

Perfect just what I needed and super fast delivery

Linda K. Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats November 18th, 2021

Arrived in good time.. Items just as requested

Adam M. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. November 18th, 2021

Great service and product

Kyle stocks Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. November 18th, 2021

Excellent bit of kit. And excellent seller personally helped me out

Joe Cordwell Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. November 11th, 2021

I purchased the large ProRam Intake Kit on 28th October 2021 and it was delivered very quickly. The quality of the item was very good and easy to fit. I even had good communication with them and gave me advice on what size I needed for my car. I would highly recommend Cloude 9 if you custom parts for your vehicle ?

Ray Brolly 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit November 11th, 2021

First transaction with Billy couldn't be happier received my order within a day I would definitely recommend them to anyone else who has any requirements for their services. I certainly will use them again.

Harry 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather November 8th, 2021

Very good quality.

Kevin Masson Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit October 30th, 2021

Great product, price, service and fantastic communication. One very happy customer. Thanks.

Baz Whitley 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 29th, 2021

Very easy to order from and quick replies to emails.

Joshua Thurkettle 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 13th, 2021

Darren Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs October 12th, 2021

Product arrived with a few adaptors. It fitted great and feels damn awesome in use. Cloud 9 Customer service were awesome in the help they provided.

Thai Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 11th, 2021

Quick delivery, product all okay ??

Carl H. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit October 3rd, 2021

Quality item fast delivery will defo use again

Brandon O’Neill 19mm ID Hose - Catch can October 3rd, 2021

Happy with the hose

Brandon O’Neill 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 3rd, 2021

Happy with the product thank you

Douglas a. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) September 18th, 2021

Perfect heat shield that fitted straight in with no issues whatsoever. Quick delivery and a nice, premium feel.

Douglas a. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack September 18th, 2021

Excellent intake. Super fast delivery, well packaged and in perfect condition. Effortless install!

Geoff Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap September 18th, 2021

Product exactly as described. Excellent service.

Douglas A LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack September 18th, 2021

I couldn't comment on performance yet, but the build quality is great, shipping was within two days, very well packed and extremely easy to install.

Douglas A Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 18th, 2021

This is one of those things that seems obvious once it's installed. It drastically improves the look of the engine bay, it's extremely high-quality and it was surprisingly easy to install. I'd recommend this to anyone with a TT

Douglas A Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap September 18th, 2021

Simple, high-quality and much better-looking than the stock cover.

Sean Murphy Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 17th, 2021

Great service and top notch product with excellence communication and super fast delivery I’m a happy chappy

Nick 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit September 16th, 2021

Superb delivery and communication

Dan Griffiths Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors September 14th, 2021

These are a very high quality product and do exactly what is needed to fit tow straps.

Philip 19mm ID Hose - Catch can September 13th, 2021

Great service with faster than expected delivery

Craig Ide Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats September 12th, 2021

Excellent quality, very happy with spats.

Oliver Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 12th, 2021

Fast delivery. Good quality item.

Stuart Drury VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) September 9th, 2021

Fits perfectly and easily and looks great

Stuart Drury LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack September 9th, 2021

Brilliant

Rory I. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) September 9th, 2021

Quality product fits great, postage was super quick will be buying more products from here 100% recommended

Lee Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors September 8th, 2021

Not fitted yet, but item delivered quickly and was well packaged. I have trial fitted the gauge into the adapter and the fit looks good.

Jo D. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 8th, 2021

Website easy to navigate . Super fast delivery , not fitted yet but looks great quality . Will happy recommend and leave a further feedback once fitted

ryan 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather September 8th, 2021

Smooth process and order arrived very quick

Francis Deeley Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 6th, 2021

Great piece of kit. Easy to fit, TT loves it. Solved boost problems, realy happy with it. ??

Ezekiel F. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather September 6th, 2021

Awesome design excellent communication and fast delivery cloud9customs is by far the best out here thank you again and see you soon

Ezekiel F. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 6th, 2021

Awesome design excellent communication and fast delivery cloud9customs is by far the best out here thank you again and see you soon

Nick Taylor Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 6th, 2021

Great kit! had an issue with what I was removing not being the original pcv pipework, and got excellent guidance from cloud 9.. highly recommend ?

Andrew Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 6th, 2021

Simple to install and very effective, no more vacuum leaks or boost loss ?

Glen VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) September 6th, 2021

Got to love a billy cloud product never let me down on any of my bits Iv brough

NEIL COX Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit September 5th, 2021

Came quick and really good product

Antony Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats September 2nd, 2021

A great product at a great price and really helpful. Thank you.

Richard 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit August 28th, 2021

Great product quickly delivered. Everything there to do the job properly

VADIM Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats August 25th, 2021

Good quality. Fast delivery Thanks you cloude 9 customs

andrew yarrow Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 25th, 2021

Very fast & helpful service, would definitely recommend to anyone, baring in mind I’m no mechanic & with little knowledge I fitted the catch can within the hour, thank you Cloud9 Customs

Mark VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) August 22nd, 2021

Mark 19mm ID Hose - Catch can August 22nd, 2021

Mark 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather August 22nd, 2021

Josh Pittham Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 21st, 2021

Really fast delivery and very well packaged. Product fits very well and the installation process is very simple. Overall, very pleased. Thank you

Wayne taylor Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 17th, 2021

Spot on

Peter W. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack August 16th, 2021

Excellent service thanks guys

Terence Williams Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 15th, 2021

Great bit of kit. Fitted in under an hour. Everything you need to fit it. Highly recommended.Went for the silver option and it looks so good. No more oil stains on my drive from the old leaky PCV pipes. Well chuffed with my purchase. Thanks.

Anonymous Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 15th, 2021

Really happy with the quality of this catch can. Fitted it to my mk1 20vt and was supplied with more than enough hose for a smooth bay. Much better than the cheaper eBay kits.

Spencer K. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors August 15th, 2021

Quality printing and once again outstanding service

Anthony W. Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit August 15th, 2021

Good quality product with clear exact instructions. Fast delivery with good customer service. Would recommend.

Joseph Meehan Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 12th, 2021

Honestly this is an amazing kit, high quality parts for a really reasonable price.

Craig B. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap August 7th, 2021

Sebastian Samacoits XL PRORAM Air Filter & 70/76/80/90/102mm Aluminium Velocity Stack With Silicone Coupling August 7th, 2021

Great product quick delivery 5 star service

Kevin Campbell LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack July 31st, 2021

Great advice from Billy on what size to order, he even replied to my question at 4am when I was on nightshift ? Very fast delivery too

Lewis Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 24th, 2021

Top quality product well recommended

COLIN WHITE VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 July 23rd, 2021

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE, GREAT SERVICE

Martin T. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack July 22nd, 2021

Great product, performs excellent, and fantastic shipping times .

Vlad Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. July 21st, 2021

Excellent service and very good product Sounds and looks amazing Thank you

Nick Lower Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 17th, 2021

Great ! Thanks Billy and team

Stephen Hall 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather July 17th, 2021

Great product

Stephen Hall 19mm ID Hose - Catch can July 17th, 2021

Excellent just what was needed

Mark H. 1.8t OEM Plastic Crankcase Breather July 14th, 2021

Great product as normal came really fast ?

Mark H. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) July 14th, 2021

Great quality, fits great thanks ?

Toby Greenland Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 13th, 2021

Arrived quickly, car wasn’t ready for it to be installed at first. I’ve just got back in from fitting it. Only took me an hour to install, kit was spot on. Everything you need and the tutorial video on the site was a good guide for reference. Plenty of recommendations on the ‘S3 8l’ Facebook groups for Cloude 9 catch can kits and it definitely lived up to the hype.

darren Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 11th, 2021

Very well made spats a little pre sanding but when sprayed and fitted they look great plus easy to fit well worth it thanks

Owen lacey Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 11th, 2021

thedollzed Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit July 11th, 2021

This is a great item to buy to get some extra air in your engine. Fully recommended. Very fast delivery, excellent service.

norman Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. July 10th, 2021

Good service excellent product easy to install would recommend

Anonymous Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 10th, 2021

Good product. Great value. Very pleased.

Alex MURLEY Cloude 9 Custom Stickers July 10th, 2021

Glyn Mcdougall Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 4th, 2021

All good thanks

DARREN Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap July 2nd, 2021

very pleased with cap

DARREN Cloude 9 Customs Sunstrip July 2nd, 2021

very happy with strip will look great when fitted

Graham Clay Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 2nd, 2021

Prepped, painted and fitted. Gloss black finish on a dark green car, really good fit and look fantastic. Very pleased

Tim Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 29th, 2021

Great product and speedy delivery

Barbara Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 27th, 2021

Great service, great product at a great price. I would Recommend this to a friend .

Michael VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 June 26th, 2021

Great price and quick delivery

Michael Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit June 26th, 2021

Excellent product quick delivery very satisfied

Peter Betts Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 26th, 2021

Great product, perfect fit, sounds great

Andy P. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 26th, 2021

Yervant B. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 21st, 2021

Product was on point and very good quality. Would be good with instructions but not essential

Paul Skelton Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 19th, 2021

Great service Billy even sent and additional heat sheild so I could could get a bespoke finish?

Gary Beamish Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 19th, 2021

Fantastic fast delivery highly recommend

Paul C. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather June 19th, 2021

Excellent product .

Vladimir rosu Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 19th, 2021

Fast shipping Looks and feels top quality Amazing team

Steven Eastmond VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 June 17th, 2021

Quick delivery

Steven Eastmond LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack June 17th, 2021

Super quick delivery , just as described

Sandra C. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 15th, 2021

Excellent service, quick delivery. Would reccommend to every one

karl Jenkins Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats June 10th, 2021

Product good quality and arrived quickly

Howard G. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit June 10th, 2021

Can not fault the service A1 thank you

Anonymous Cloude 9 Customs Keychain June 9th, 2021

Great product, fast delivery too!!

Daniel P. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 9th, 2021

Very happy, top quality and fast to arrive. Many thanks

Daniel P. XL PRORAM Air Filter & 70/76/80/90/102mm Aluminium Velocity Stack With Silicone Coupling June 9th, 2021

Very happy, top quality and fast to arrive. Many thanks

vladimirrosu94 Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap June 7th, 2021

Top quality and fast shipping Looks ace Thank you for your prompt service

Michael Renney Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 6th, 2021

Great piece of kit, installation is very easy and when I installed it help me replace pipes that had 4 splits in. Great service, fast delivery very pleased thanks Billy.

Joshua Cloude 9 Customs Keychain June 2nd, 2021

The usual fast and no fuss order which was sweet. Even threw in a free lanyard which was nice, thankyou :-)

Christopher Vane Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit June 1st, 2021

Fast delivery, good quality product, easy to understand instructions (if needed) and helpful staff. Would recommend to all.

Wayne Hughes Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors June 1st, 2021

Just what I wanted

david henry Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap May 31st, 2021

Arrived quick. Fitted fine. Good item

paul c. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 31st, 2021

Looks good quality... fast delivery... Not installed yet.... ?

James A. Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors May 29th, 2021

Followed the process (which wasn't hard - didn't work.)

Billy Cloude June 9th, 2021

Hi James. We have sold hundreds of these without issue. Did you clear the codes afterwards as its likely the old error that's still displaying. If you don't clear the code the light will stay.

Billy Cloude April 17th, 2024

Sold over 300 of these without issue. You must not have done it correctly. feel free to message us

Ian Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap May 27th, 2021

Excellent quality and looks great

Spencer K. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. May 27th, 2021

Excellent quality and outstanding service

Denise Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit May 26th, 2021

I bought this cone filter to replace my old airbox on my TT 1.8T 8N..OMG guys!!!!!!! . My baby talks now loud and clear its amazing!!!!! She is loud and proud and yes you get the looks too??????she can breathe at last.. ??? All instructions and everything came with the filter... Thankyou Mr cloude?

Nick b. Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit May 26th, 2021

Prompt service, bought for an Audi TT Mk1 - very easy to fit, clear instructions - lovely whooshing noise :) - very good and I am very happy

Anonymous 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit May 25th, 2021

Anonymous Cloude 9 Custom Stickers May 25th, 2021

Andy Watson Cloude 9 Customs Keychain May 25th, 2021

Great thank you ?

aaron b. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 19th, 2021

Recieved the item very quickly through the post. Will soon be installing so can't comment on it yet other than the quality looks sweet and everything come in great packaging ?

GRAHAM CLAY Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 18th, 2021

A great fit, can’t wait to paint and install them.

Ian Testro Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 17th, 2021

Great service, would use again.

Charlie R. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 17th, 2021

Awesome quality, speedy delivery can't recommend it enough

Steven Graham Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors May 15th, 2021

Arrived sooner than expected great service as usual and well made item highly recommended

Toby Greenland Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 12th, 2021

Delivery was fast, as yet I’m still to fit it but 100’s of Facebook recommendations can’t be wrong. Good quality product at a fair price. Will update once I’ve installed it.

Dan Pinnock Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 12th, 2021

Greg Colclough Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 10th, 2021

Excellent service

Alex Verbeek Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 May 10th, 2021

Alex Verbeek Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap May 10th, 2021

Scott T. Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 10th, 2021

Excellent product fitted exactly as it should

Clyde Longcake Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 9th, 2021

As always brilliant service from C9C

Clyde Longcake Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap May 9th, 2021

As always brilliant service from C9C

Connor Moloney Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 9th, 2021

Amazing Quality Great Product

Mark Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 9th, 2021

Jason Fisher Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 9th, 2021

Great service, brilliant quality will use again.perfect fit well happy.

Darren Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 6th, 2021

Dan Ralphs Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 May 4th, 2021

This is the 2nd time of ordering these clear corners and they are excellent quality and fit perfectly

Robert Lee Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit May 3rd, 2021

Great product easy to fit and really clear instructions nice little touch with the free stickers next purchase the sun strip without a doubt looks awesome also really fast service delivery wise came in no time at all keep up the good work lads ?

Adam M. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather May 2nd, 2021

Came fast, high quality.

Gary Beamish 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit May 1st, 2021

Absolutely spot on Fast delivery Highly recommended

Richard Hill Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit April 27th, 2021

An impulse purchase to replace my modified OEM airbox & Pipercross air filter. Very detailed instructions with photo's. Took less than 20mins to install. Can certainly hear the difference with a very audible induction 'whoosh' as the intake breathes so much more freely. Very, Very Happy

ALAN WEIR Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 27th, 2021

Excellent service and product. Well worth installing when I saw the state of what it replaced!

Paul Impey 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather April 26th, 2021

As always top service and products fully recommend using this company

Andrew M. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 26th, 2021

Richard Hill Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit April 26th, 2021

Very much an impulse buy to replace my modified oem airbox & pipercross air filter. Box arrived within 48hrs of ordering. Very easy to install with very clear instructions provided. Took less than 20mins. Was impressed that the kit even included replacement jubilee clips for the TIP-MAF connection. You can definitely hear the difference and are left in no doubt that the engine is 'breathing' so much better. I'm sure my car has gained a few BHP too!! :) Overall great product with great service. Many Thanks :) :)

Stuart B. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap April 26th, 2021

Rogerio L. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 24th, 2021

I order intake pibe and a air filter the quality is amazing and yeah I strongly recommend anyone with Audi TT to purchase from this guys. What made even easy is that the parts came with all the right adjustments parts.

Ross B. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 21st, 2021

Chris Tomey Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 20th, 2021

Brilliant. Very helpful with contact, and videos for fitting. Brilliant bit of kit with everything included. Quick delivery. Highly recommend

Lee Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. April 19th, 2021

Very good makes the car look smart and sounds great

Scott Harrison Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 14th, 2021

Great product, Great quality & Super fast delivery

Will Lucie-Smith Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 13th, 2021

Excellent product, kit came with everything needed. I ordered for my mk2 golf 1.8t conversion. Easy to fit and the install video helps a great deal. Highly recommended would definitely buy more off these guys!

Darren Harrison Cloude 9 Customs Keychain April 12th, 2021

Love these well made and look awesome.

Gerard Brown Cloude 9 Custom Stickers April 10th, 2021

Superb service as always ?

Gerard Brown 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 10th, 2021

Superb service as always ?

Zoe Cloude 9 Customs Keychain April 9th, 2021

These are such good quality. The metal feels very secure so will last a long while unlike many others I've tried! Very well made product

Kris D. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 8th, 2021

Excellent service. Highly recommend

Mark 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 5th, 2021

Good quality kit with quick delivery.

Anonymous Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit April 3rd, 2021

lee scott Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. April 3rd, 2021

really good kit, intake from the wing needs to be trimmed, great sound

lee scott Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 3rd, 2021

very good kit ????

Christopher Jones 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 31st, 2021

Great product and quick delivery! Really helpful to have all the seals and gaskets in 1 kit making it nice and simple for me to source the parts and just get on with the job. Top response and help on messenger, this really adds that personal touch which goes a long way in my book! Thanks, I will defiantly be back to purchase a catch can and an air intake package soon!

Chris Jenkins Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap March 30th, 2021

Excellent product and quick delivery!

Chad G. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) March 30th, 2021

Spit on as always

Darren Troughton Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. March 29th, 2021

Steve 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 28th, 2021

The quality of the product makes it a must have upgrade, whether you're deleting or replacing the pcv. Whilst the customer service was just as good, if not better.

Ryan C. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors March 27th, 2021

Top quality part and the free sticker is a nice touch?

Jay Vickers Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 27th, 2021

Delivered in good time and no problems fitting

Robert Wisema Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit March 27th, 2021

Very quick delivery, very happy with product. will be buying more products in the future

Peter B. Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge March 25th, 2021

I ordered 2 and only 1 was sent.

Billy Cloude March 25th, 2021

As previously discussed this was a packaging issue. And the second one has been resent. I do not feel this is a representation of the product at 2/5 stars

Benjamin Morris Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 23rd, 2021

Excellent quality kit and easy to install

Benjamin Morris Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit March 23rd, 2021

Great induction kit simple to install

Fraser Bennett Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 22nd, 2021

Installed and used the catch can for a week before posting this review. Very nicely presented kit, easily modified to fit my MK4 Golf GTI, looks nice and tidy and replaced the cracked OEM hoses. Very happy would 100% recommend.

Dominic 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 21st, 2021

Great quality and a nice upgrade over the stock option

patrick andrews Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 21st, 2021

Received with thanks. The quality looks excellent.

Keith Thompson Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors March 21st, 2021

Great service, innovative product fitted perfectly !

Josh 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 21st, 2021

From what I understand it’s a one man band, very happy with my order packaged very well and is a genuine part as sold as, a quick delivery aswell

Mathew Courtice VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 March 20th, 2021

Top service, as always :)

Geoff Palmer VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 March 20th, 2021

Great service. Helpful advice and packaged well. Highly recommended!

brendan edwards Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap March 20th, 2021

Great look quick delivery and easy to do

brendan edwards Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. March 20th, 2021

Perfect fit, everything I needed to fit it! Speedy delivery

brendan edwards Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 20th, 2021

Perfect fitment, everything included that was needed and speedy deliver

Damien Crowley 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 18th, 2021

Excellent product, will definitely be buying from you again thanks

Scott Taylor Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 17th, 2021

Great piece of kit and a good price to match more than happy with delivery time and purchase. Cheers cloude 9

Jamie Marshall Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors March 14th, 2021

Done the job perfectly, quick delivery and great price.

Basil Yeo VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 March 14th, 2021

Quick and efficient service at a good price. Thank you

Jake B. Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit March 14th, 2021

Fast and efficient would definitely buy from these guys again! Great customer service

Anonymous 1.8t OEM Plastic Crankcase Breather March 13th, 2021

Quick delivery and decent quality materials they guys are very helpful and at answering Any questions even out of hours would definitely use these again

Tam Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge March 12th, 2021

Net badge was flawless and looks the part on my rear cargo net. Love it ??

Josh Frost Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. March 12th, 2021

Awesome price for a mega product. An easy mod for a novice like me to undertake. Trust me, you will be smiling ear to ear once installed and you go on your first drive. Thank you Cloude 9 Customs for great service, keep up the good work. ?

Kelvin Buckley Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit March 12th, 2021

Great kit, sounds amazing!

simon f. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 12th, 2021

Fast delivery, seems good quality and easy enough to fit with limited skills if you follow the YouTube video.

lee robinson Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors March 9th, 2021

Cameron Chalmers Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit March 7th, 2021

Fast delivery, great price and the perfect website to help with my TT project.

Andrew 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 7th, 2021

Great item, great service ?

Alexia VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) March 7th, 2021

Excellent quality heat shield and fits first time comes with the bolts needed to fit,overall very pleased with the whole experience from Cloud 9 thank you

christian tomic Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 6th, 2021

Nice and straight forward to install. Quality bit of kit. Looks the part, and enables you to do away with the oily split pipes from the old system. ?

Andy W. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 3rd, 2021

Great quality fast delivery

Jason Fitzsimons Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 2nd, 2021

Excellent delivery and service will. Def recommend and use again.

Darren Harrison 19mm ID Hose - Catch can March 1st, 2021

Darren Harrison 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 1st, 2021

As always with cloud 9 the best service and products.

Howard Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 27th, 2021

Great kit, bracket could be a bit more universal if you don't have strut brac shown in picture.

Jordan Burt 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit February 26th, 2021

Quick delivery, well packaged items. Comes with everything needed.

Jordan Burt VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 February 26th, 2021

Quick delivery, well packaged items. Comes with everything needed.

Kevin Theobald 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather February 22nd, 2021

Brilliant arrived two days after ordered, great service. Excellent quality 5*

Paul Knight Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge February 19th, 2021

It's attention to detail on the small items that makes big things better This net widget does just that

Thomas Connor 19mm ID Hose - Catch can February 15th, 2021

Thomas Connor Jubilee Clips 22-32mm February 15th, 2021

Thomas Connor 19mm Machined Catch Can February 15th, 2021

Thomas Connor 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather February 15th, 2021

Tom H. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 13th, 2021

Great looking and functioning piece of kit. Well made and superb service

Tom H. Tyre Keyring February 13th, 2021

Yay! Keyring!!!

Tom H. Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI – Enclosed Induction Kit February 13th, 2021

Great fitting kit, super quick delivery... very helpful and knowledgeable.

Mohammed Tyre Keyring February 12th, 2021

?Excellent, unique, quality keyring?

Tony G. VAG 1.8T Injector Seals February 12th, 2021

Bargain, thanks again billy

Mark W. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap February 12th, 2021

Great quality product and easy to order

Rory Langley 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit February 12th, 2021

Quality product delivered rapidly

Rory Langley 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather February 12th, 2021

Quality product delivered rapidly

Aaron Sparkes 19mm Machined Catch Can February 11th, 2021

Brilliant service, quick delivery, well recommend to others. Getting my shopping list ready to order again in few days ;-)

james percival Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 11th, 2021

very good people to deal with,product is awesome, really recommend it, vast improvement to the original audi pipe work, thanks guys,

Tony G. VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 February 10th, 2021

Tony G. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap February 10th, 2021

Nice cheap little mod

Tony G. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors February 10th, 2021

Better than the cheap eBay stuff

Tony G. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 10th, 2021

Lovely bit of kit, and a good price too