loading image

Our Latest 500 Reviews

Rated 4.93 stars based on 754 reviews.

Kane Wharton Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 January 26th, 2023

Kane Wharton VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 January 26th, 2023

Philip C Bundy Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) January 26th, 2023

Perfect for the job there intended for easy fitment and work faultlessly fitted on my 2010 tts

Anonymous Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit January 24th, 2023

Induction kit is decent quality. No issues to report

Anonymous Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 24th, 2023

Delivery was a bit slower than hoped. Chased up progress and the response from the company was very defensive and verging on rude and unprofessional. Catch can brackets for the strut brace are too large so require packing to hold the can in place. Other than that, everything else was as expected.

Stephen G. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 23rd, 2023

Nice complete kit, great seller great communication. Would highly recommend. 5 stars ๐Ÿ‘

Steven Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors January 17th, 2023

Excellent piece of engineering. Great fit and works a treat.

Ryan C. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit January 15th, 2023

Great price, fast delivery and 5 star quality parts๐Ÿ‘

George Jones 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather January 15th, 2023

Excellent service quick delivery

martin jones Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors January 14th, 2023

Well made good product

martin jones Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs January 14th, 2023

Great product well made great service

Andrew K. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. December 28th, 2022

The product is perfect and the supporting fixtures and fittings are very high quality. This high quality is continued through the whole business with customer service also being of a very high standard. Cannot recommend the product or the service enough. Great job guys. Keep it up *****

Anonymous 19mm Machined Catch Can December 20th, 2022

Anonymous Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors December 12th, 2022

Mark Reed Cloude 9 Custom Stickers December 12th, 2022

Mark Reed VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 December 12th, 2022

Always good service

Carl Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors December 8th, 2022

Good quality product, initial problem on delivery but sorted quickly so good customer services Will definitely use again

Martin Gould Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 2nd, 2022

Hi quality product quick delivery very pleased.

Martin M. 19mm ID Hose - Catch can November 27th, 2022

Fitted easily.

Martin M. 19mm Machined Catch Can November 27th, 2022

Arrived promptly, very good build quality and I installed it easily. The prices seem reasonable, too.

Steven Wilkins Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 19th, 2022

Fast delivery and everything fine ๐Ÿ‘

Matthew Tomlin Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. November 13th, 2022

Really impressed with the kit. Great fit and finish, everything included that youโ€™ll need.

Anthony Clarke-Small Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 October 22nd, 2022

Fast delivery A*

Garry Oram Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 20th, 2022

Great service and quick delivery Thanks

Zach Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors October 13th, 2022

Brilliant service arrived in no time. Easy enough to fit and works well. Cant fault the service

Shaun L. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 13th, 2022

Top quality product, all the parts are High quality and plenty of hose supplied.

David P. Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 October 9th, 2022

Michael Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 9th, 2022

Top quality PCV delete kit. Very impressed and easy to fit. Thank you.

denny s. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 6th, 2022

good quality product recommend this product

Gillian D. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 6th, 2022

Excellent service, fast and a quality product supplied

Robert P. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 30th, 2022

Really easy to install and looks good

Robert P. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors September 30th, 2022

Helpful adaptor just requires dressing to finish.

Peter L. Cloude 9 Custom Stickers September 16th, 2022

Came exactly as described

Paul Jennings Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge September 9th, 2022

Virtually Impossible to get the oem ones so these are an exact copy and fit perfect. Great item. Thank you.

Scott F. Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit September 9th, 2022

Very easy fitment plus comes with full instructions.

Scott F. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 9th, 2022

Fast delivery and easy fitment

Graham Ford Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors September 3rd, 2022

These work well

Anthony P. VAG 1.8T Injector Seals September 2nd, 2022

Anthony P. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather September 2nd, 2022

Anthony P. Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors September 2nd, 2022

Richard D. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit August 25th, 2022

Brilliant fast service and the kit went in perfectly with no issues. Highly recommended

Steve Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) August 24th, 2022

Quality product works well, arrived quickly well packaged ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Richard Dodman 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit August 18th, 2022

Awesome service, super quick and easy. Part looks all good and will be fitted in a week once Iโ€™ve collected the rest of my list. Definitely going to be using Cloud9 again in the near future. Cheers guys

Kelvin Palmer Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 13th, 2022

Perfect fit. ATM I'm 99% sure issue I had with a bit of hunting from the engine has vanished

Richard Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit August 10th, 2022

Fitted really well, although the hole top right of the heat shield dissent line up. This maybe due to the engine being changed from a 1.6 to the 1.8t AUM. Quality of parts however are really nice and kit came well packaged.

Garry Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) August 8th, 2022

Bolan Pearcey-Taggart VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) August 7th, 2022

Brilliant, great item, fits perfectly. Excellent delivery time. All round great experience.

Ste VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) August 3rd, 2022

The business, well made fits great and looks sick ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘Œ

Freddie Walter Electric Dampening Cancellation Kit (Mag ride) July 31st, 2022

Brilliant service, great communication and well made product.

Matthew Tomlin Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 17th, 2022

A top quality product, great materials, looks good. Very happy.

Nicu H. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 14th, 2022

Quick dispatch and delivery,easy kit to install and decent quality 100% recommend

roberto oliveira Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 11th, 2022

Neil Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge July 10th, 2022

Nicely made and well priced.

John Bevan VAG 1.8T Injector Seals July 6th, 2022

Oliver Parry Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 6th, 2022

Great kit well pleased with it, also tided my engine bay massively.

Konstantinos E. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 6th, 2022

Great buy...

Anonymous 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather June 22nd, 2022

Great item well made and good service

Scott V. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 22nd, 2022

Andrew M. VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 June 20th, 2022

Excellent value.

Andrew M. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 20th, 2022

Excellent product. Works well.

Andrew M. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 20th, 2022

Great product package.

Paul S. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 18th, 2022

Excellent customer service even on his day off ๐Ÿ˜‚

Anonymous Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors June 14th, 2022

Nice item arrived ahead of schedule

Samuel Smith Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 10th, 2022

Top-quality product fast delivery

Ron Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors June 9th, 2022

Good service order/delivery and product was excellent.

Andy L. Mini R53 Aero Side Skirt replacement grills June 9th, 2022

Stephen Bridgland Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 2nd, 2022

Stephen Bridgland Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 2nd, 2022

Lukasz Lubrecht Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors May 27th, 2022

Alan Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit May 25th, 2022

great quality kit

bails.jones1 Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 22nd, 2022

Easy to fit and made a big difference!

John West Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 20th, 2022

Took a long time to get them prepared to pant them as very rough when you get them ?

Paul Anderson Mini R53 Aero Side Skirt replacement grills May 16th, 2022

Brilliant 5*****

Paul Horsley Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit May 15th, 2022

Easy fitting and Staff very helpful when asking questions about products

Anonymous Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 15th, 2022

Quality but of kit, would 100% recommend!

Joseph Pereira Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 15th, 2022

Absolutely top notch equipment ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

ROBERT B. Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors May 14th, 2022

Great product, great design, ideal for R53

Paul Anderson Mini R53 Aero Side Skirt replacement grills May 10th, 2022

Brilliant product,fast service , buy with confidence

petey-21 Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 8th, 2022

Very pleased with this awesome kit has everything you need to do the job easy installment great seller part come on time highly recommend tidies up the engine bay

Michael McAndrew Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 6th, 2022

Very high quality. Lovely piece of kit!

Leonard 19mm ID Hose - Catch can May 6th, 2022

good sturdy product

Daniel Newman Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 6th, 2022

Just fitted the catch can. Great quality product, came with everything you need in the kit and more. Unbelievable quality for the price. Not the first product I have bought from them and wonโ€™t be the last. Thanks

James Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. April 23rd, 2022

Great bit of kit, fits really well

Stuart N. Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors April 21st, 2022

Great product & quick delivery

Christopher Moorcroft VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 April 16th, 2022

Christopher Moorcroft 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 16th, 2022

Anonymous Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs April 10th, 2022

Fantastic service and fantastic item. Will be using company again.

Chris VAG 1.8T Injector Seals April 6th, 2022

Anonymous Cloude 9 Custom Stickers April 4th, 2022

Looks mint on my tool box

Anonymous 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather April 4th, 2022

Next day postage, fits spot on and lovely chap :-)

andrew yarrow Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. April 2nd, 2022

Brilliant communication & service, delivery fast, I fitted today with no alterations needed, cheers Billy very pleased

Anonymous Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors March 31st, 2022

Great service, ultra quick delivery and fantastic price

Kelly Cloude 9 Customs Door Pulls and tow straps March 31st, 2022

Very good quality item, looks great fitted. Will be ordering again in the future. I have other cloude 9 customs bits on my car and all are perfect!!

Kelly Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs March 31st, 2022

This gear knob is amazing value for money. Good weight to it and looks of really good quality. One of the 3 adapters allowed me to fit this to my Mk4 Golf with ease. I have other cloude 9 customs bits on my car and all are perfect!!

Paul Bentley Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 26th, 2022

Great product. Will definitely use cloude9 again very soon.

Ethan K. 19mm ID Hose - Catch can March 26th, 2022

Ethan K. 19mm Machined Catch Can March 26th, 2022

Michael Scott Cloude 9 Customs Keychain March 25th, 2022

Awesome quality and delivery was very quick !

TONY Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors March 21st, 2022

great price and ultra quick delivery, looks great cant ask for more

Ann Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 19th, 2022

Great service and knowledgeable staff who made sure I had the correct catch can kit. Once ordered arrived promptly and was packaged well Great service would definitely recommend this company

Graham Ford Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 18th, 2022

Very good item does what itโ€™s supposed to do

Paul S. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 15th, 2022

No more pcv leaks ๐Ÿ‘

Paul S. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 15th, 2022

You need one in your life (or sump)๐Ÿ˜‚

Darren McCann 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 12th, 2022

Amazingly genius package. Mechanics tend to avoid jobs like this but this simple kit means its as easy as asking them to fit it without needing to try to justify why they should drop the sump before itโ€™s destroyed the engine. Arrived sharp too. Great company in every way.

Dene Cloude 9 Customs Door Pulls and tow straps March 11th, 2022

Looks stunning ๐Ÿ˜ thanks

Dene Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors March 11th, 2022

Perfectโ€ฆ delivery fast .. and communication great thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

Mark H. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack March 11th, 2022

Great service

Jade W. Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats March 10th, 2022

Came very quick, looks exactly as shown. No issues, thanks Billy!

Jim Nimbley Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap March 7th, 2022

11/10 as usual great service

Anonymous 2ZZge Sump Baffles - DIY weld in March 4th, 2022

Been very trust worthy likewise communicative follow my built Fbook #2zzvincy

Anonymous 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather February 24th, 2022

Michael Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap February 21st, 2022

Mark Reed Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge February 21st, 2022

Nice product

Jason Fisher Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 21st, 2022

Brilliant bit off kit and very easy to install thanks

LEWIS W. Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors February 17th, 2022

Great customer service and quality product, highly recommend.

Chris Cunningham Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs February 8th, 2022

Really impressed with the quality, look and feel of this gear knob, Amazing value for money, and great service!

Steffan Jones Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 5th, 2022

Fits great everything supplied for fitment, fast delivery cheers

Anonymous VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 February 4th, 2022

Canโ€™t fault them!

Treva Askey Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit February 2nd, 2022

Ordered on Sunday, received it Tuesday, well packed, very easy to fit, the step by step with colour pictures instructions are awesome. Looks good and sounds good according to my 14 year old lad.

Aimee Leigh Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap January 30th, 2022

Yeahi test fitted it but just need to trim a little more off the bottle as has a nobbley bit on it. I'll do it one day when I'm bored but looks good.

Jason Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 26th, 2022

Great bit of kit. No instructions but so many videos on YouTube covering this. Great quality and a bit of a bargain for all the bits you get. To be honest all items I have ordered through C9C have been great. Highly recommended. Owner is on a few Audi TT Facebook groups and he's always helpful

John H. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 23rd, 2022

Paul P. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit January 21st, 2022

Great arrived quickly in well packed box not fitted yet but is just the job and itโ€™s the full kit which helps no need to look for this and that will use your services again ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿญ

Daniel Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 17th, 2022

Verry happy

Ben Davies LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack January 17th, 2022

Always happy with the products I order from this site, great descriptions and photos.

Kevin M. VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 January 15th, 2022

Great product and price. Service and communication is excellent.

Louise VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 January 13th, 2022

Justin Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors January 13th, 2022

Great price and fitment

Anonymous Audi TT Mk2 Vent Gauge Adaptors January 12th, 2022

Paul Cope Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs January 9th, 2022

Absolutely perfect

Paul Cope Cloude 9 Custom Stickers January 9th, 2022

Great service great products great value for money

Paul Cope Cloude 9 Customs Keychain January 9th, 2022

Quality product

Tomoaki Hori Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 8th, 2022

Fast shipping and very high quality parts-fitting was easy even on a different 1.8T engine then the fitting video

Jonathan Brown 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather January 8th, 2022

Excellent quality and good delivery time

Chris H. Audi TT Mk2 Vent Gauge Adaptors January 4th, 2022

Anonymous Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 31st, 2021

Joel Fletcher Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 31st, 2021

Product was bang on, easy to install once the car finally let go of the old bits and made from good solid materials

Benjamin Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. December 30th, 2021

Barry Mini r53 sump baffles - DIY weld in December 26th, 2021

Nice items and seem good quality. Excellent service and would definitely use them again.

Robert Johnston Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 25th, 2021

Good quality everything needed

Stuart Drury 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather December 17th, 2021

Well engineered n looks great, as usual from Cloude 9.

Jacky Hunt 2ZZge Sump Baffles - DIY weld in December 14th, 2021

Quick turn around, good fitment and during testing on track with semi slicks no pressure drop off even in sweeping and tight bends at full throttle and high load.

Jesse Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs December 12th, 2021

Absolutely amazing service, my questions were answered and the quality of the gear knob is amazing and itโ€™s heavier than I expected which is a bonus ๐Ÿ˜ very happy customer

Jason Cooper Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 11th, 2021

Vlad Tyre Keyring December 9th, 2021

Very nice keyring!

Vlad Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors December 9th, 2021

Top-quality! Fits perfectly

Shane Tyre Keyring December 9th, 2021

Shane Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 9th, 2021

Shane Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors December 9th, 2021

Andrew Potter-cobbold VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) December 9th, 2021

Awesome quality,amazing fit and looks the Biz! Cloud 9 does it again

Andrew Potter-cobbold Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap December 9th, 2021

Awesome quality and definitely a nice addition to the engine bay.

Oliver Bees Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 9th, 2021

Always great service and always willing to help or give advice.

Jake 19mm ID Hose - Catch can December 9th, 2021

Good quality hose can see it lasting a long time, I did experience some shipping issues but thanks to billy everythingโ€™s sorted. Thankyou

Phil VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 December 5th, 2021

Arrived quickly

RICHARD GEORGE VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 December 4th, 2021

Great service as always

Wayne Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 25th, 2021

Top service with speedy delivery and a great product, easy to install and comes with everything required

Chris Johnson 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit November 25th, 2021

Perfect just what I needed and super fast delivery

Linda K. Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats November 18th, 2021

Arrived in good time.. Items just as requested

Adam M. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. November 18th, 2021

Great service and product

Kyle stocks Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. November 18th, 2021

Excellent bit of kit. And excellent seller personally helped me out

Joe Cordwell Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. November 11th, 2021

I purchased the large ProRam Intake Kit on 28th October 2021 and it was delivered very quickly. The quality of the item was very good and easy to fit. I even had good communication with them and gave me advice on what size I needed for my car. I would highly recommend Cloude 9 if you custom parts for your vehicle ๐Ÿ˜€

Ray Brolly 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit November 11th, 2021

First transaction with Billy couldn't be happier received my order within a day I would definitely recommend them to anyone else who has any requirements for their services. I certainly will use them again.

Harry 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather November 8th, 2021

Very good quality.

Kevin Masson Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit October 30th, 2021

Great product, price, service and fantastic communication. One very happy customer. Thanks.

Baz Whitley 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 29th, 2021

Very easy to order from and quick replies to emails.

Joshua Thurkettle 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 13th, 2021

Darren Cloude 9 Customs Large Gear Knobs October 12th, 2021

Product arrived with a few adaptors. It fitted great and feels damn awesome in use. Cloud 9 Customer service were awesome in the help they provided.

Thai Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 11th, 2021

Quick delivery, product all okay ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Carl H. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit October 3rd, 2021

Quality item fast delivery will defo use again

Brandon Oโ€™Neill 19mm ID Hose - Catch can October 3rd, 2021

Happy with the hose

Brandon Oโ€™Neill 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 3rd, 2021

Happy with the product thank you

Douglas a. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) September 18th, 2021

Perfect heat shield that fitted straight in with no issues whatsoever. Quick delivery and a nice, premium feel.

Douglas a. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack September 18th, 2021

Excellent intake. Super fast delivery, well packaged and in perfect condition. Effortless install!

Geoff Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap September 18th, 2021

Product exactly as described. Excellent service.

Douglas A LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack September 18th, 2021

I couldn't comment on performance yet, but the build quality is great, shipping was within two days, very well packed and extremely easy to install.

Douglas A Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 18th, 2021

This is one of those things that seems obvious once it's installed. It drastically improves the look of the engine bay, it's extremely high-quality and it was surprisingly easy to install. I'd recommend this to anyone with a TT

Douglas A Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap September 18th, 2021

Simple, high-quality and much better-looking than the stock cover.

Sean Murphy Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 17th, 2021

Great service and top notch product with excellence communication and super fast delivery Iโ€™m a happy chappy

Nick 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit September 16th, 2021

Superb delivery and communication

Dan Griffiths Mini R50/R52/R53 Tow Adaptors September 14th, 2021

These are a very high quality product and do exactly what is needed to fit tow straps.

Philip 19mm ID Hose - Catch can September 13th, 2021

Great service with faster than expected delivery

Craig Ide Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats September 12th, 2021

Excellent quality, very happy with spats.

Oliver Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 12th, 2021

Fast delivery. Good quality item.

Stuart Drury LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack September 9th, 2021

Brilliant

Stuart Drury VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) September 9th, 2021

Fits perfectly and easily and looks great

Rory I. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) September 9th, 2021

Quality product fits great, postage was super quick will be buying more products from here 100% recommended

Lee Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors September 8th, 2021

Not fitted yet, but item delivered quickly and was well packaged. I have trial fitted the gauge into the adapter and the fit looks good.

Jo D. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 8th, 2021

Website easy to navigate . Super fast delivery , not fitted yet but looks great quality . Will happy recommend and leave a further feedback once fitted

ryan 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather September 8th, 2021

Smooth process and order arrived very quick

Francis Deeley Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 6th, 2021

Great piece of kit. Easy to fit, TT loves it. Solved boost problems, realy happy with it. ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™

Ezekiel F. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather September 6th, 2021

Awesome design excellent communication and fast delivery cloud9customs is by far the best out here thank you again and see you soon

Ezekiel F. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 6th, 2021

Awesome design excellent communication and fast delivery cloud9customs is by far the best out here thank you again and see you soon

Nick Taylor Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 6th, 2021

Great kit! had an issue with what I was removing not being the original pcv pipework, and got excellent guidance from cloud 9.. highly recommend ๐Ÿค˜

Andrew Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 6th, 2021

Simple to install and very effective, no more vacuum leaks or boost loss ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Glen VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) September 6th, 2021

Got to love a billy cloud product never let me down on any of my bits Iv brough

NEIL COX Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit September 5th, 2021

Came quick and really good product

Antony Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats September 2nd, 2021

A great product at a great price and really helpful. Thank you.

Richard 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit August 28th, 2021

Great product quickly delivered. Everything there to do the job properly

VADIM Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats August 25th, 2021

Good quality. Fast delivery Thanks you cloude 9 customs

andrew yarrow Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 25th, 2021

Very fast & helpful service, would definitely recommend to anyone, baring in mind Iโ€™m no mechanic & with little knowledge I fitted the catch can within the hour, thank you Cloud9 Customs

Mark VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) August 22nd, 2021

Mark 19mm ID Hose - Catch can August 22nd, 2021

Mark 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather August 22nd, 2021

Josh Pittham Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 21st, 2021

Really fast delivery and very well packaged. Product fits very well and the installation process is very simple. Overall, very pleased. Thank you

Wayne taylor Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 17th, 2021

Spot on

Peter W. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack August 16th, 2021

Excellent service thanks guys

Terence Williams Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 15th, 2021

Great bit of kit. Fitted in under an hour. Everything you need to fit it. Highly recommended.Went for the silver option and it looks so good. No more oil stains on my drive from the old leaky PCV pipes. Well chuffed with my purchase. Thanks.

Anonymous Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 15th, 2021

Really happy with the quality of this catch can. Fitted it to my mk1 20vt and was supplied with more than enough hose for a smooth bay. Much better than the cheaper eBay kits.

Spencer K. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors August 15th, 2021

Quality printing and once again outstanding service

Anthony W. Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit August 15th, 2021

Good quality product with clear exact instructions. Fast delivery with good customer service. Would recommend.

Joseph Meehan Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 12th, 2021

Honestly this is an amazing kit, high quality parts for a really reasonable price.

Craig B. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap August 7th, 2021

Sebastian Samacoits XL PRORAM Air Filter & 70/76/80/90/102mm Aluminium Velocity Stack With Silicone Coupling August 7th, 2021

Great product quick delivery 5 star service

Kevin Campbell LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack July 31st, 2021

Great advice from Billy on what size to order, he even replied to my question at 4am when I was on nightshift ๐Ÿ˜ Very fast delivery too

Lewis Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 24th, 2021

Top quality product well recommended

COLIN WHITE VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 July 23rd, 2021

GREAT PRODUCT, GREAT PRICE, GREAT SERVICE

Martin T. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack July 22nd, 2021

Great product, performs excellent, and fantastic shipping times .

Vlad Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. July 21st, 2021

Excellent service and very good product Sounds and looks amazing Thank you

Nick Lower Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 17th, 2021

Great ! Thanks Billy and team

Stephen Hall 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather July 17th, 2021

Great product

Stephen Hall 19mm ID Hose - Catch can July 17th, 2021

Excellent just what was needed

Mark H. 1.8t OEM Plastic Crankcase Breather July 14th, 2021

Great product as normal came really fast ๐Ÿ‘

Mark H. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) July 14th, 2021

Great quality, fits great thanks ๐Ÿ‘

Toby Greenland Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 13th, 2021

Arrived quickly, car wasnโ€™t ready for it to be installed at first. Iโ€™ve just got back in from fitting it. Only took me an hour to install, kit was spot on. Everything you need and the tutorial video on the site was a good guide for reference. Plenty of recommendations on the โ€˜S3 8lโ€™ Facebook groups for Cloude 9 catch can kits and it definitely lived up to the hype.

darren Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 11th, 2021

Very well made spats a little pre sanding but when sprayed and fitted they look great plus easy to fit well worth it thanks

Owen lacey Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits July 11th, 2021

thedollzed Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit July 11th, 2021

This is a great item to buy to get some extra air in your engine. Fully recommended. Very fast delivery, excellent service.

norman Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. July 10th, 2021

Good service excellent product easy to install would recommend

Anonymous Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 10th, 2021

Good product. Great value. Very pleased.

Alex MURLEY Cloude 9 Custom Stickers July 10th, 2021

Glyn Mcdougall Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 4th, 2021

All good thanks

DARREN Cloude 9 Customs Sunstrip July 2nd, 2021

very happy with strip will look great when fitted

DARREN Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap July 2nd, 2021

very pleased with cap

Graham Clay Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats July 2nd, 2021

Prepped, painted and fitted. Gloss black finish on a dark green car, really good fit and look fantastic. Very pleased

Tim Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 29th, 2021

Great product and speedy delivery

Barbara Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 27th, 2021

Great service, great product at a great price. I would Recommend this to a friend .

Michael VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 June 26th, 2021

Great price and quick delivery

Michael Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit June 26th, 2021

Excellent product quick delivery very satisfied

Peter Betts Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 26th, 2021

Great product, perfect fit, sounds great

Andy P. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 26th, 2021

Yervant B. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 21st, 2021

Product was on point and very good quality. Would be good with instructions but not essential

Paul Skelton Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 19th, 2021

Great service Billy even sent and additional heat sheild so I could could get a bespoke finish๐Ÿ‘

Gary Beamish Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. June 19th, 2021

Fantastic fast delivery highly recommend

Paul C. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather June 19th, 2021

Excellent product .

Vladimir rosu Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 19th, 2021

Fast shipping Looks and feels top quality Amazing team

Steven Eastmond VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 June 17th, 2021

Quick delivery

Steven Eastmond LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack June 17th, 2021

Super quick delivery , just as described

Sandra C. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 15th, 2021

Excellent service, quick delivery. Would reccommend to every one

karl Jenkins Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats June 10th, 2021

Product good quality and arrived quickly

Howard G. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit June 10th, 2021

Can not fault the service A1 thank you

Anonymous Cloude 9 Customs Keychain June 9th, 2021

Great product, fast delivery too!!

Daniel P. XL PRORAM Air Filter & 70/76/80/90/102mm Aluminium Velocity Stack With Silicone Coupling June 9th, 2021

Very happy, top quality and fast to arrive. Many thanks

Daniel P. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 9th, 2021

Very happy, top quality and fast to arrive. Many thanks

vladimirrosu94 Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap June 7th, 2021

Top quality and fast shipping Looks ace Thank you for your prompt service

Michael Renney Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits June 6th, 2021

Great piece of kit, installation is very easy and when I installed it help me replace pipes that had 4 splits in. Great service, fast delivery very pleased thanks Billy.

Joshua Cloude 9 Customs Keychain June 2nd, 2021

The usual fast and no fuss order which was sweet. Even threw in a free lanyard which was nice, thankyou :-)

Christopher Vane Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit June 1st, 2021

Fast delivery, good quality product, easy to understand instructions (if needed) and helpful staff. Would recommend to all.

Wayne Hughes Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors June 1st, 2021

Just what I wanted

david henry Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap May 31st, 2021

Arrived quick. Fitted fine. Good item

paul c. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 31st, 2021

Looks good quality... fast delivery... Not installed yet.... ๐Ÿ™‚

James A. Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors May 29th, 2021

Followed the process (which wasn't hard - didn't work.)

Billy Cloude June 9th, 2021

Hi James. We have sold hundreds of these without issue. Did you clear the codes afterwards as its likely the old error that's still displaying. If you don't clear the code the light will stay.

Ian Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap May 27th, 2021

Excellent quality and looks great

Spencer K. Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. May 27th, 2021

Excellent quality and outstanding service

Denise Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit May 26th, 2021

I bought this cone filter to replace my old airbox on my TT 1.8T 8N..OMG guys!!!!!!! . My baby talks now loud and clear its amazing!!!!! She is loud and proud and yes you get the looks too๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉshe can breathe at last.. ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜† All instructions and everything came with the filter... Thankyou Mr cloude๐Ÿ˜

Nick b. Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit May 26th, 2021

Prompt service, bought for an Audi TT Mk1 - very easy to fit, clear instructions - lovely whooshing noise :) - very good and I am very happy

Anonymous 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit May 25th, 2021

Anonymous Cloude 9 Custom Stickers May 25th, 2021

Andy Watson Cloude 9 Customs Keychain May 25th, 2021

Great thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

aaron b. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 19th, 2021

Recieved the item very quickly through the post. Will soon be installing so can't comment on it yet other than the quality looks sweet and everything come in great packaging ๐Ÿ’ช

GRAHAM CLAY Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 18th, 2021

A great fit, canโ€™t wait to paint and install them.

Ian Testro Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 17th, 2021

Great service, would use again.

Charlie R. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 17th, 2021

Awesome quality, speedy delivery can't recommend it enough

Steven Graham Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors May 15th, 2021

Arrived sooner than expected great service as usual and well made item highly recommended

Toby Greenland Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 12th, 2021

Delivery was fast, as yet Iโ€™m still to fit it but 100โ€™s of Facebook recommendations canโ€™t be wrong. Good quality product at a fair price. Will update once Iโ€™ve installed it.

Dan Pinnock Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 12th, 2021

Greg Colclough Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 10th, 2021

Excellent service

Alex Verbeek Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 May 10th, 2021

Alex Verbeek Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap May 10th, 2021

Scott T. Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 10th, 2021

Excellent product fitted exactly as it should

Clyde Longcake Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap May 9th, 2021

As always brilliant service from C9C

Clyde Longcake Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 9th, 2021

As always brilliant service from C9C

Connor Moloney Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 9th, 2021

Amazing Quality Great Product

Mark Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 9th, 2021

Jason Fisher Audi TT 8n (mk1) Rear Arch Spats May 9th, 2021

Great service, brilliant quality will use again.perfect fit well happy.

Darren Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits May 6th, 2021

Dan Ralphs Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 May 4th, 2021

This is the 2nd time of ordering these clear corners and they are excellent quality and fit perfectly

Robert Lee Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit May 3rd, 2021

Great product easy to fit and really clear instructions nice little touch with the free stickers next purchase the sun strip without a doubt looks awesome also really fast service delivery wise came in no time at all keep up the good work lads ๐Ÿ‘

Adam M. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather May 2nd, 2021

Came fast, high quality.

Gary Beamish 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit May 1st, 2021

Absolutely spot on Fast delivery Highly recommended

Richard Hill Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit April 27th, 2021

An impulse purchase to replace my modified OEM airbox & Pipercross air filter. Very detailed instructions with photo's. Took less than 20mins to install. Can certainly hear the difference with a very audible induction 'whoosh' as the intake breathes so much more freely. Very, Very Happy

ALAN WEIR Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 27th, 2021

Excellent service and product. Well worth installing when I saw the state of what it replaced!

Paul Impey 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather April 26th, 2021

As always top service and products fully recommend using this company

Andrew M. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 26th, 2021

Richard Hill Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit April 26th, 2021

Very much an impulse buy to replace my modified oem airbox & pipercross air filter. Box arrived within 48hrs of ordering. Very easy to install with very clear instructions provided. Took less than 20mins. Was impressed that the kit even included replacement jubilee clips for the TIP-MAF connection. You can definitely hear the difference and are left in no doubt that the engine is 'breathing' so much better. I'm sure my car has gained a few BHP too!! :) Overall great product with great service. Many Thanks :) :)

Stuart B. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap April 26th, 2021

Rogerio L. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 24th, 2021

I order intake pibe and a air filter the quality is amazing and yeah I strongly recommend anyone with Audi TT to purchase from this guys. What made even easy is that the parts came with all the right adjustments parts.

Ross B. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 21st, 2021

Chris Tomey Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 20th, 2021

Brilliant. Very helpful with contact, and videos for fitting. Brilliant bit of kit with everything included. Quick delivery. Highly recommend

Lee Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. April 19th, 2021

Very good makes the car look smart and sounds great

Scott Harrison Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 14th, 2021

Great product, Great quality & Super fast delivery

Will Lucie-Smith Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 13th, 2021

Excellent product, kit came with everything needed. I ordered for my mk2 golf 1.8t conversion. Easy to fit and the install video helps a great deal. Highly recommended would definitely buy more off these guys!

Darren Harrison Cloude 9 Customs Keychain April 12th, 2021

Love these well made and look awesome.

Gerard Brown Cloude 9 Custom Stickers April 10th, 2021

Superb service as always ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Gerard Brown 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 10th, 2021

Superb service as always ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Zoe Cloude 9 Customs Keychain April 9th, 2021

These are such good quality. The metal feels very secure so will last a long while unlike many others I've tried! Very well made product

Kris D. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 8th, 2021

Excellent service. Highly recommend

Mark 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit April 5th, 2021

Good quality kit with quick delivery.

Anonymous Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit April 3rd, 2021

lee scott Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. April 3rd, 2021

really good kit, intake from the wing needs to be trimmed, great sound

lee scott Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits April 3rd, 2021

very good kit ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Christopher Jones 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 31st, 2021

Great product and quick delivery! Really helpful to have all the seals and gaskets in 1 kit making it nice and simple for me to source the parts and just get on with the job. Top response and help on messenger, this really adds that personal touch which goes a long way in my book! Thanks, I will defiantly be back to purchase a catch can and an air intake package soon!

Chris Jenkins Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap March 30th, 2021

Excellent product and quick delivery!

Chad G. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) March 30th, 2021

Spit on as always

Darren Troughton Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. March 29th, 2021

Steve 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 28th, 2021

The quality of the product makes it a must have upgrade, whether you're deleting or replacing the pcv. Whilst the customer service was just as good, if not better.

Ryan C. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors March 27th, 2021

Top quality part and the free sticker is a nice touch๐Ÿ‘

Jay Vickers Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 27th, 2021

Delivered in good time and no problems fitting

Robert Wisema Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit March 27th, 2021

Very quick delivery, very happy with product. will be buying more products in the future

Peter B. Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge March 25th, 2021

I ordered 2 and only 1 was sent.

Billy Cloude March 25th, 2021

As previously discussed this was a packaging issue. And the second one has been resent. I do not feel this is a representation of the product at 2/5 stars

Benjamin Morris Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit March 23rd, 2021

Great induction kit simple to install

Benjamin Morris Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 23rd, 2021

Excellent quality kit and easy to install

Fraser Bennett Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 22nd, 2021

Installed and used the catch can for a week before posting this review. Very nicely presented kit, easily modified to fit my MK4 Golf GTI, looks nice and tidy and replaced the cracked OEM hoses. Very happy would 100% recommend.

Dominic 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 21st, 2021

Great quality and a nice upgrade over the stock option

patrick andrews Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 21st, 2021

Received with thanks. The quality looks excellent.

Keith Thompson Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors March 21st, 2021

Great service, innovative product fitted perfectly !

Josh 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit March 21st, 2021

From what I understand itโ€™s a one man band, very happy with my order packaged very well and is a genuine part as sold as, a quick delivery aswell

Mathew Courtice VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 March 20th, 2021

Top service, as always :)

Geoff Palmer VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 March 20th, 2021

Great service. Helpful advice and packaged well. Highly recommended!

brendan edwards Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. March 20th, 2021

Perfect fit, everything I needed to fit it! Speedy delivery

brendan edwards Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap March 20th, 2021

Great look quick delivery and easy to do

brendan edwards Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 20th, 2021

Perfect fitment, everything included that was needed and speedy deliver

Damien Crowley 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 18th, 2021

Excellent product, will definitely be buying from you again thanks

Scott Taylor Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 17th, 2021

Great piece of kit and a good price to match more than happy with delivery time and purchase. Cheers cloude 9

Jamie Marshall Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors March 14th, 2021

Done the job perfectly, quick delivery and great price.

Basil Yeo VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 March 14th, 2021

Quick and efficient service at a good price. Thank you

Jake B. Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit March 14th, 2021

Fast and efficient would definitely buy from these guys again! Great customer service

Anonymous 1.8t OEM Plastic Crankcase Breather March 13th, 2021

Quick delivery and decent quality materials they guys are very helpful and at answering Any questions even out of hours would definitely use these again

Tam Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge March 12th, 2021

Net badge was flawless and looks the part on my rear cargo net. Love it ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘Œ

Josh Frost Cloude 9 Customs Large Proram Intake Kit. March 12th, 2021

Awesome price for a mega product. An easy mod for a novice like me to undertake. Trust me, you will be smiling ear to ear once installed and you go on your first drive. Thank you Cloude 9 Customs for great service, keep up the good work. ๐Ÿ•บ

Kelvin Buckley Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit March 12th, 2021

Great kit, sounds amazing!

simon f. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 12th, 2021

Fast delivery, seems good quality and easy enough to fit with limited skills if you follow the YouTube video.

lee robinson Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors March 9th, 2021

Cameron Chalmers Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit March 7th, 2021

Fast delivery, great price and the perfect website to help with my TT project.

Andrew 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 7th, 2021

Great item, great service ๐Ÿ‘

Alexia VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) March 7th, 2021

Excellent quality heat shield and fits first time comes with the bolts needed to fit,overall very pleased with the whole experience from Cloud 9 thank you

christian tomic Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 6th, 2021

Nice and straight forward to install. Quality bit of kit. Looks the part, and enables you to do away with the oily split pipes from the old system. ๐Ÿ‘

Andy W. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 3rd, 2021

Great quality fast delivery

Jason Fitzsimons Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits March 2nd, 2021

Excellent delivery and service will. Def recommend and use again.

Darren Harrison 19mm ID Hose - Catch can March 1st, 2021

Darren Harrison 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather March 1st, 2021

As always with cloud 9 the best service and products.

Howard Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 27th, 2021

Great kit, bracket could be a bit more universal if you don't have strut brac shown in picture.

Jordan Burt 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit February 26th, 2021

Quick delivery, well packaged items. Comes with everything needed.

Jordan Burt VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 February 26th, 2021

Quick delivery, well packaged items. Comes with everything needed.

Kevin Theobald 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather February 22nd, 2021

Brilliant arrived two days after ordered, great service. Excellent quality 5*

Paul Knight Audi Rear Cargo Net Badge February 19th, 2021

It's attention to detail on the small items that makes big things better This net widget does just that

Thomas Connor 19mm ID Hose - Catch can February 15th, 2021

Thomas Connor Jubilee Clips 22-32mm February 15th, 2021

Thomas Connor 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather February 15th, 2021

Thomas Connor 19mm Machined Catch Can February 15th, 2021

Tom H. Tyre Keyring February 13th, 2021

Yay! Keyring!!!

Tom H. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 13th, 2021

Great looking and functioning piece of kit. Well made and superb service

Tom H. Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit February 13th, 2021

Great fitting kit, super quick delivery... very helpful and knowledgeable.

Mohammed Tyre Keyring February 12th, 2021

๐ŸŒŸExcellent, unique, quality keyring๐ŸŒŸ

Tony G. VAG 1.8T Injector Seals February 12th, 2021

Bargain, thanks again billy

Mark W. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap February 12th, 2021

Great quality product and easy to order

Rory Langley 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit February 12th, 2021

Quality product delivered rapidly

Rory Langley 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather February 12th, 2021

Quality product delivered rapidly

Aaron Sparkes 19mm Machined Catch Can February 11th, 2021

Brilliant service, quick delivery, well recommend to others. Getting my shopping list ready to order again in few days ;-)

james percival Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 11th, 2021

very good people to deal with,product is awesome, really recommend it, vast improvement to the original audi pipe work, thanks guys,

Tony G. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 10th, 2021

Lovely bit of kit, and a good price too

Tony G. VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 February 10th, 2021

Tony G. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors February 10th, 2021

Better than the cheap eBay stuff

Tony G. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap February 10th, 2021

Nice cheap little mod

William Rainey Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 9th, 2021

great service, really helpful, will be back for more item

Marc charley Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits February 8th, 2021

Good communication skills fast delivery and quality parts cant fault your company i will be a repeat customer

Ewan webb 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather February 4th, 2021

amazing quality

Laurent Mollat Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 February 1st, 2021

very happy. Thank you

Anonymous Cloude 9 Custom Stickers January 24th, 2021

Very quick delivery - helped with my queries before purchase

Karl Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 23rd, 2021

I installed this in my 225 tt and it works a treat, I did make a wrong cut but fortunately Billy provides enough hose for this and I still have plenty to spare. Car drive beautifully thanks mate!

John Hinds Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap January 21st, 2021

Awesome piece of engineering and really completes the engine bay styling

Joe Perry VAG Oil & Coolant Caps - 2.0 TFSI and TSI January 20th, 2021

Superb item, they both fit perfectly! Arrived in only 2 days!

Richard T. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 17th, 2021

2004 Mk1 Leon 18T. If you buy nothing else and not even interested in car modding, you need one of these. The crap that builds up in the pipes (and fed back into the turbo) is criminal. I didn't realise how bad it would be in there until i replaced the pipework and fitted the catch tank yesterday. Also gets rid of the air leaks you never knew you had. 10/10 product.

Stan Duinmeijer Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors January 12th, 2021

Perfect fit, quick delivery!

MOHAMMED LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack January 11th, 2021

Super fast delivery, Top Quality filter.

PAUL Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap January 11th, 2021

i went for the black plastic and it just helps get rid of that very unflattering blue lid very cheap but simple upgrade

PAUL LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack January 11th, 2021

wow if there is a better looking product for the money i would be surprised

Desmond Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap January 11th, 2021

Very happy will be buying more from the site. Good quality and affordable.

chelsea thorpe Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit January 10th, 2021

had one screw missing for the heat shield but it seems okay without it really easy to install took less than 30 mins and got next day delivery great company would use again

Billy Cloude January 17th, 2021

hi if you let us know which ones missing i can send it out :)

thomas.osborne Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 7th, 2021

Iโ€™ve only owned my TT for a few weeks and after spending some time getting to know the car, it was very clear it needed some โ€˜loveโ€™. Iโ€™ve started to go over the car and look at whatโ€™s wrong with it and my first thing was looking at the cracked hard hoses in the PCV system which was also full of Mayo. Not wanting to replace with Audi parts that would fail again in x amount of years, I started looking at other, better options and came across the catch can kit. I ordered the kit and it feels very well made and looks pretty trick when installed. The boy racer in me also reminisced back to my Astra GTE, Cavalier SRi days and I decided to go for a RamAir intake with the Cloude9 custom heat shield. Both are high quality bits of kit with the heat shield looking proper trick. Iโ€™m really happy with the quality and the service provided from start to finish by Cloude9 who went out of their way, above and beyond to make sure I had what I needed when I needed it and followed up an already A+ service with yet more sound advice and aftercare. Iโ€™ve spent the last three months pissing in the wind trying to get a refund from Nike for some faulty shoes and the customer service has been absolutely shocking. Nike need to take a leaf out of the Cloude9 book and look at what proper customer service is as this is how itโ€™s done. Thank you for supplying awesome products and for awesome customer service, I wish you all the best for 2021.

Lee Coleman Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 7th, 2021

Fantastic bit of kit. Well worth the money. Definitely a must if you own 1.8t. Quick postage too. Thanks Billy...

Michael P. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap January 6th, 2021

Looks so much better than the plastic blue original cap

Michael P. Cloude 9 Custom Stickers January 6th, 2021

Not sure where to put it as I thought it was an inside window sticker

Michael P. Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit January 6th, 2021

Great kit and easy to fit

Scott Hall VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 January 6th, 2021

Scott Hall 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit January 6th, 2021

Billys a Top man and the parts are spot on parts sent on time and good price just missed out on a sticker this time ๐Ÿ˜ข x

Aaron gell 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather January 5th, 2021

Really quick delivery time thankyou

Anonymous VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 January 5th, 2021

Anonymous Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap January 5th, 2021

Anonymous Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit January 5th, 2021

Mark Shone Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits January 5th, 2021

boght catch can kit and ramair filter for 1.8t fantastic kits and come with everything you need well worth the money and postage was rapid thankyou

Leon Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 27th, 2020

Fits perfect on my S3! Great product

Ann Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap December 10th, 2020

This is a great little site easy to navigate. The delivery arrived promptly and informed of each stage of dispatch and delivery Thanks Cloude9

Terry W. Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit December 10th, 2020

Great service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Teit H. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 9th, 2020

MARTIN G. Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit December 8th, 2020

Easy check out, very quick delivery as possibly drop shipped from OEM, good all round 10/10

phil harper 19mm Machined Catch Can December 5th, 2020

Ordered silver can,but recieved black 1 instead, ordered was sorted out with correct item being sent to me with a returns sticker,very pleased with the way the problem was sorted out

James Bould 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather December 4th, 2020

Top notch product and great customer service as always.

abbas Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 4th, 2020

andrew n. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits December 3rd, 2020

Ordered on the 28th nov arrived 3rd dec......all nicely packaged....not fitted yet but its a quality piece of kit.All looks fantastic, can't wait to get it put in, great service and great value......thank-you.....

Lee 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather December 3rd, 2020

Very well built and alot better than the old plastic bit

John Hinds 10x Microfibre Wash Cloth 300gsm December 2nd, 2020

Superb quality

John Hinds Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors December 2nd, 2020

Perfect these are. Nice tight fit and allows air to flow through freely. Gauge cover fits perfectly too. Definitely recommend and definitely be getting another one for my other gauge

John Hinds 10x Microfibre Wash Cloth 300gsm December 2nd, 2020

Absolutely amazing microfibre cloths these are. Good colour choice too. Do the job perfectly

Jamie Marshall Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 December 1st, 2020

Perfect fit, makes a massive difference and gives the car a modern feel. Excellent value.

Harry Attwood 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit December 1st, 2020

abbas 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather November 30th, 2020

Abdul-Rahman Elmougy LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack November 30th, 2020

Straightforward ordering and prompt delivery

Paul Stevenson LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack November 28th, 2020

Top service from Billy again, ordered the heat shield to go with the Pro Ram and makes a perfect induction setup.

Paul Stevenson LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack November 28th, 2020

Top service from Billy again, ProRam and heat shield received and fitted today as well as catch can from a few weeks ago. Everything needed is included making for a nice simple process ๐Ÿ‘

MICHAEL SCOFIELD Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap November 27th, 2020

Excellent upgrade at a fair price.

Jakub K. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) November 23rd, 2020

Great quality, highly recommended

Samuel Shelley Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 22nd, 2020

Been toying with the idea of this kit for sometime now. Took the plunge, glad I did, my old breather system was far gone. This system simplifies German engineering, the billet crankcase breather is well made and perfect fit - a must in my opinion. The video that accompanies the install by parrot bros - gleaming. Kit comes with extra jubilee and blanking bung. Postage was quick, considering the times at the moment. Ordered wed arrived 3 days later. Fitted over the weekend. Fantastic parts - now to save for ram air (naughty)

Clyde Longcake Ramair 1.8T - 180/150bhp Enclosed Induction Kit November 22nd, 2020

Quick despatch, some confusion when came in 2 parts but Billy cleared it up for me.

Andrew T. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) November 22nd, 2020

Excellent quality and perfect fitment. No issues at all with this item, it does what it says, it's made from decent weight of material, not flimsy sheet steel. The fittings kit (bolts, washers, spacer, endcaps) is a nice touch, no need to re-use the OEM rusty ones. Also good that there are no unsightly extra "universal fitment" holes, you can simply drill a couple of your own holes to obtain the desired position of your MAF if you wish to make it even more secure for peace of mind.

Andrew T. LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack November 22nd, 2020

A top quality cone filter, looks impressive, and gives a fantastic sound on a TT Mk1 1.8t. Everything is there in the kit, and it's all quality stuff.

Warren Truman Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 22nd, 2020

Great quality product fast delivery and simple to fit

MATTHEW BULMER 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit November 20th, 2020

Excellent service and Good quality part to!

eddy_quattro LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack November 19th, 2020

That's what I call a super fast service๐Ÿ‘Œ. Ordered 15th and already in my possession(Netherlands). Thank you again for the fast delivery Billy Cloud9Customs ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜‰. Love the sound!!!

matthew.taz.bulmer06 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit November 18th, 2020

Excellent service and fast delivery to, and everything in the kit you need to do the job!! for a great price to and a free sticker aswell!! THANKS

Tim Ellett LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack November 17th, 2020

Excellent service, quick delivery!

Joris Caessens Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap November 16th, 2020

No O-ring included , not the best fit

Billy Cloude November 16th, 2020

Apologies for the no o ring. Did you want us to send it out? It wonโ€™t seat very well without it.

Joe Rawse Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 15th, 2020

Fantastic kit and quick fast delivery, what more could you want. Definitely a must for any 1.8t.

Helen Blood VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 November 15th, 2020

Brilliant service, fast delivery, highly recommended

Pete Wilson 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather November 15th, 2020

Really pleased with it. As i was having the manifold off for a phenolic spacer and polished inlet made sense to do this at the same time. Just so happened that the stock one didnt really need doing but for ยฃ25 and piece of mind, it's a no brainer if you ask me. Highly recommended. Just do it, dont question it.

Andrew M. VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) November 13th, 2020

Quality product as usual

Richard L. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits November 13th, 2020

Excellent service, Fast delivery and great chap!

richard b. 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit November 11th, 2020

Great fast service parts look the business

Ian Warriner Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap November 11th, 2020

Great service ,many thanks

colin dickinson Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap November 10th, 2020

Perfect fit,looks great. Fast delivery ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

John LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack November 10th, 2020

Ordered the proram Air filter great fit easy to do and fast delivery spot on

David Boucher 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit November 10th, 2020

Excellent service with rapid delivery. Will definitely use again

Geoff LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack November 8th, 2020

Gary Griffiths Ramair 1.8T (210/225 bhp) & 1.9TDI โ€“ Enclosed Induction Kit November 8th, 2020

Effortless, ordered tuesday delivered wednesday, can't fault them ๐Ÿ‘

Glen S. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather November 7th, 2020

Spot on all round, couldnโ€™t recommend enough A+++

Mark LARGE PRORAM Air Filter & 70-102mm Velocity Stack November 5th, 2020

Great air filter, sounds great and looks good. Great fast delivery

Tam Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap November 2nd, 2020

Perfect fit and looks alot better than the standard plastic blue one

Isaac Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors November 2nd, 2020

John N. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 29th, 2020

After reading all the other positive comments in dealing with this company and itโ€™s products I wouldโ€™ve been surprised if I was anything but happy. Crankcase breather is beautiful and will outlast the car. Well done

Kyle Robertson Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 19th, 2020

Got my catch can kit and I could not be more impressed. Absolute mint bit of kit and got the billet block adapter as well perfect all together. Recommend 100% for amy 1.8t!

Krzysztof O. 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 18th, 2020

Very good workmanship, fits perfectly.

Anonymous Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 15th, 2020

Billy Cloude October 21st, 2020

Hi scott, apologies your item was damaged in transit. We did offer a full refund upon receipt of the item back and also offered a small refund for the miinor damage if you chose to keep the item (2mm scratch) caused. Unfortunately a full refund and the customer keeping the item is not something we would offer. Im sorry you felt unable to follow through on any of these offers an instead leave a bad review. I hope your next purchase from us goes better. Many thanks

Toine N. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors October 12th, 2020

As always excellent quality and very very fast delivery

Andrew Newton Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap October 11th, 2020

Excellent service, fast secure dispatch. No worries.....Great item,good solid piece.....many thanks.....

daryl karshe 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 11th, 2020

Great service, amazing product and i will 100% buy another item when i get paid.

Colin 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit October 9th, 2020

Everything I needed to do the job - made things easy - Thanks!

Paul B. Cloude 9 Custom Stickers October 5th, 2020

My experience was top quality. Told Billy what I wanted got it straight away. Would highly recommend.

Brian Phillips 19mm ID Hose - Catch can October 5th, 2020

Excellent quality super fast delivery

Brian Phillips Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits October 5th, 2020

Excellent quality super fast delivery

Darren Harrison VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) October 4th, 2020

Just installed this on the car, there is no denying that it looks good, shame the rest of my engine bay doesn't look as nice as this.

Christopher Vane Jubilee Clips 22-32mm October 2nd, 2020

Christopher Vane 19mm ID Hose - Catch can October 2nd, 2020

Christopher Vane 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather October 2nd, 2020

Very good quality

Ade Clark Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors September 29th, 2020

Spot on can't wait to fit

Ade Clark 1.8T Oil Pickup Kit September 29th, 2020

Not fitted yet but looks well made

Ade Clark Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap September 29th, 2020

Great looking part

Joseph O Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 27th, 2020

Great kit, wish it there was an option/design in mind for the 180's as the inlet layout makes fitting a bit more of a pain. I eliminated all my vacuum leaks and any future possible ones with the kit and my car runs great. 5 stars for the quality 5 for the customer service as the kit was incomplete but billy sent the bits over once he was informed.

Jason Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 27th, 2020

Well happy with catch can all fitted works well would highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘

Andy Green VAG 1.8T NGK BKR7E Spark Plugs x4 September 27th, 2020

Nick Tapp Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 27th, 2020

Quick delivery and a great service! 5*

craig s. Audi TT Mk1 Vent Gauge Adaptors September 23rd, 2020

as described

craig s. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 23rd, 2020

Came with everything I needed and looks great, catch can itself is made to a higher quality then others on the market

PBH Services 10x Microfibre Wash Cloth 300gsm September 22nd, 2020

I have used these both on the car for removing polish , as well as inside the car on the dash. I have also used them to clean customers clusters in for repair and they work well and are lasting well also

PBH Services Fishscale Glass Wash Cloth September 22nd, 2020

Really good quality cloth and works really well, use it to clean the cluster glass when I repair them

Matthew Kitney Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 20th, 2020

Was pretty easy to install. Pleased with the product

Paul barrett 19mm ID Hose - Catch can September 20th, 2020

Good service every time ๐Ÿ‘

Anonymous Mk4 Chassis Seat Airbag Delete Resistors September 19th, 2020

Spot on. Ordered what I thought were correct resistors elsewhere after installing race seats. They were correct resistance but fault wouldnโ€™t clear using VCDS. Found these after trawling google & fault cleared first time! Used in Mk1 / 8n Audi TT. Dispatched quickly & received 4x so have 2x spare. Top service all round

michael m. Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 September 17th, 2020

Perfect fit. Gives the car a more modern look

Joe Bridle Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 17th, 2020

After seeing it on YouTube on the BWS TT page and a recommendation from the MK4 Crew Facebook page I ordered the full kit with the billet breather with brass connector and hose, when it arrived I was impressed with the machining and finish of the can, a couple of hours later and one quick call to cloude 9 all done and installed, very easy and very happy, next purchase will be a ram air enclosed induction kit so look out for the review on that !!

Billy Cloude September 17th, 2020

Thanks joe! Glad your happy with it.

Kieron Hale Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 9th, 2020

I can't recommend this product highly enough! I found a couple of split pipes in the pcv system which were drastically affecting performance, feels like a different car now and no blue smoke.

Jake Baker VAG Heat Shield (MK4 Chassis) September 4th, 2020

You cant get quality and attention to detail like this from mass produced companys. Cloud 9 is another league of there own.

Eric S. Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits September 4th, 2020

Great quality kit. Fast and responsive customer service. Delivery was very fast (less than a week and I'm in Canada).

Glen Goodchild Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 31st, 2020

Best catch can kit iv bought yet ๐Ÿ‘Œ

stephen richards Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap August 31st, 2020

Ordered washer bottle cap, it arrived the following day and was a perfect fit. Split blue plastic one gone for good ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ‘

Richard Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 29th, 2020

Fantastic service, delivered fast and fitted the same day, works wonderfully, will use Cloude 9 again soon.

Spencer Kearns Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 29th, 2020

Giovanni Fragapane Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 26th, 2020

Great bit of kit

Jason Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 26th, 2020

Nice quality and fast shipping

Bowley, Paul 1.8T Billet Crankcase Breather August 25th, 2020

Excellent customer service, fast delivery, great quality, best product I bought in a long time. Just one thing I don't have to worry about never again.

Bowley, Paul 19mm Machined Catch Can August 25th, 2020

Excellent customer service. Fast delivery.

Kieron Warner Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 25th, 2020

Awesome product, excellently packaged and presented. Easy to fit if you are technically minded. 10/10

Anna B. Audi TT Mk1 Washer Bottle Cap August 21st, 2020

Aluminium cap , perfect fit and very beautiful

Amy Audi TT Headlight Clear Corner Mod - 8N Mk1 August 17th, 2020

Super fast delivery, easy and effective mod. Dead chuffed

Amy Vag 1.8 Turbo Catch Can Kits August 17th, 2020

Super fast delivery & high quality kit. Will be purchasing more items from Cloude9!